I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Helix Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 70 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Helix Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Helix Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
HELIX 550
for Helix X550
by in ANNAPOLIS MD on February 20, 2013

NICE EVERYDAY CIGAR A FEW SOFT SPOTS GOOD BURN WORTH SMOKING :)

19 5
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Does not taste good
for Helix X748
by in New England on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Construction was good but taste mostly like smoking hay. I did not like the taste at all.

0 0
recommended for you based on Helix
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
52 consumer rating
Does not taste good
for Helix X748
by in New England on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Construction was good but taste mostly like smoking hay. I did not like the taste at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
20
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
60
36 consumer rating
Don t waste your money
for Helix X652
by in New England on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Taste is OK but construction is terrible. Packed way too tight. I tried a 5 pack and 3 had severe draw issues.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Helix X550
by in California on June 30, 2013

A mild cigar that has a good taste of tobacco. Nothing special but none the less not bad for an easy smoke. Draw, burn and construction was good and had no issues.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Nice cigar
for Helix X550
by in Covina, Calfornia on February 20, 2013

I was looking for a mild cigar to add to the humidor full of medium strength cigars. After the intial light up, the cigar burned a little harsh and peppery, but after a minute or two it smoothed out nicely with a smooth tasty easy draw. Good smoke, good draw, good ash, good burn. Held up nicely. I enjoyed it all the way to the end.A very good, smooth inexpensive cigar for a daily visit. I recommend it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
very good
for Helix X748
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are very good for the price. I ordered a box for a fishing trip and they were worth every penny. Every cigar was perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not For Me
for Helix Cylinders
by in Tennessee on February 20, 2013

I smelled this Cigar thinking it would have a great taste. I was Very Wrong! The appearance was impressive but the taste was Positively horrible. I spent aprox 7 minutes working through it and its just a taste that I can't approve of. Titan Phillies have a far superior taste and they are throw away cigars. I couldn't even finish this Helix. Look somewhere else for your enjoyment!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Mild
for Helix X652
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013

This is a very mild smoke but it is great if that is what you are looking for. Its a great size, build, and smokes great. If your looking for a very mild smoke you can't beat this for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great Smoke.
for Helix X550
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great quick smoke. It is mild and smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Mediocre
for Helix X748
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

A mediocre smoke, with modest flavor. Burn was average, draw and construction was good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Good overall cigar
for Helix X652
by in Athens,Pa. on February 20, 2013

The Helix 652 is a good cigar.I am new to cigar smoking,but the taste kept me wanting more,natural and earthy.I thought the draw was a little tight,with not alot of smoke.The look is so,so,but all the other things about the Helix is good.Would like to try the maduros next time.Smoke on!

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96