I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Helix X652 Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
82
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Good overall cigar
for Helix X652
by in Athens,Pa. on January 12, 2011

The Helix 652 is a good cigar.I am new to cigar smoking,but the taste kept me wanting more,natural and earthy.I thought the draw was a little tight,with not alot of smoke.The look is so,so,but all the other things about the Helix is good.Would like to try the maduros next time.Smoke on!

1 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Authentic Honduran Flavour
for Helix X652
by in Malden< Ma on June 3, 2003

This cigar will not win any beauty contest due in part of its big veiny wrapper but the taste is remenicent of Honduran cigar flavour of old. Sloppy ash but very flavourful due to its large ring size.Great for around the yard and a reasonable price accompanies this cigar. One of my buys!

4 17
recommended for you based on Helix X652
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Good overall cigar
for Helix X652
by in Athens,Pa. on January 12, 2011

The Helix 652 is a good cigar.I am new to cigar smoking,but the taste kept me wanting more,natural and earthy.I thought the draw was a little tight,with not alot of smoke.The look is so,so,but all the other things about the Helix is good.Would like to try the maduros next time.Smoke on!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR, GREAT VALUE!
for Helix X652
by in North Myrtle Beach on September 26, 2010

I picked up a box while on vacation, and I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality of these cigars.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Value
for Helix X652
by in Bloomington, MN on August 22, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm on my third box. This is a quality cigar at a good price. I've paid twice as much for cigars half as good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
good smoke, great price
for Helix X652
by in Hicktown, MI on September 30, 2006
Verified purchase

I really like Helix cigars. The naturals are mild but flavorful enough to keep your attention. The Maduros are downright NICE, especially in this price range. I've smoked cigars that cost way more and aren't nearly as good as Helix.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mild and flavorful with just a hint of spice
for Helix X652
by in UT on June 6, 2006

I have not been a big fan of mild cigars until I smoked this Helix. Incredibly flavorful for being so mild, and with just a hint of spice, I could easily smoke this cigar at any time of the day or night.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome for a mild-medium. Better than Macanudo
for Helix X652
by in Miami on February 19, 2004

I was apprehensive to try a cigar with such a non-traditional look, but this is an awesome stick. It is mild-medium, but there is a special bite with the maduro wrap. A great value as well. I was a Macanudo guy, but this cigar is too good to be true.

17 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
Authentic Honduran Flavour
for Helix X652
by in Malden< Ma on June 3, 2003

This cigar will not win any beauty contest due in part of its big veiny wrapper but the taste is remenicent of Honduran cigar flavour of old. Sloppy ash but very flavourful due to its large ring size.Great for around the yard and a reasonable price accompanies this cigar. One of my buys!

4 17
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96