I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Henry Clay Brevas Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
85
Draw
75
Consistency
82
Appearance
73
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Wonderful smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in Tennessee on February 20, 2013

This cigar is a great smoke. The construction is one of the best. The cap and wrapper are constructed with care. The smoke is consistent and the draw is firm, but not too firm. The ash represents the attention of detail to the roller. I am impressed with this cigar. It is not only satisfying to smoke, but to also hold in your hand.

13 8
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
The Brevas are great
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

This is a great cigar. Looks seem to have improved over the past year or two. Consistent burn, clouds of great smelling smoke abound. I always try to have a few in the humidor

14 8
recommended for you based on Henry Clay Brevas
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Yummy down to the sweet end
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in North Bergen New Jersey on February 20, 2013

I smoke these a couple times a day. They always taste good. Not the best looking cigar but who cares your gonna burn it up anyway. For the money it can't be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A nice full bodied smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in Atlanta on February 20, 2013

Always a good cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My favorite smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in NJ on February 20, 2013

Ever since I discovered these great smokes I've been enjoying not only the full spicey taste of them, but also the unbeatable price. I've spent a lot of money on so called high end cigars that can't hold a candle to this one. If you want a good, and I mean good, full bodied smoke at a very good price look no farther.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Your grandfather's cigar
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in Midwest U.S. on February 20, 2013

This was easy to cut, easy to light and draw, however little in the way of flavor. Very easy to smoke. If you're looking for a working cigar ok, however if looking to sit and enjoy look away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not the prettiest looking smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in Coplay, Pa on February 20, 2013

I always keep a handful with me. Never had a bad one. Great flavor and taste. A fine everyday smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
The Brevas are great
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

This is a great cigar. Looks seem to have improved over the past year or two. Consistent burn, clouds of great smelling smoke abound. I always try to have a few in the humidor

14 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Wonderful smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in Tennessee on February 20, 2013

This cigar is a great smoke. The construction is one of the best. The cap and wrapper are constructed with care. The smoke is consistent and the draw is firm, but not too firm. The ash represents the attention of detail to the roller. I am impressed with this cigar. It is not only satisfying to smoke, but to also hold in your hand.

13 8
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96