I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Henry Clay Brevas Conservas Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
77
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
73
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Good Cigar Overall
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in SW, FL on March 13, 2015

My go to smoke if I have a bunch in my humidor. Not the prettiest around, but definitely a pleasing smoke. Good medium body cigar if you don't want to break the bank.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Nice !!
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in South Carolina on February 20, 2013

I have become a big fan of the Henry Clay line of cigars and they are quickly becoming one of my favorites, especially the Brevas Conservas. This cigar has a full bodied taste with peppery overtones that are very pleasing to the palate. If you enjoy a true full flavored cigar, this is the one for you. Try it, you won't be sorry.

11 14
recommended for you based on Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Good Cigar Overall
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in SW, FL on March 13, 2015

My go to smoke if I have a bunch in my humidor. Not the prettiest around, but definitely a pleasing smoke. Good medium body cigar if you don't want to break the bank.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
great go to cigar
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in michigan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

have not smoked a henry clay in a few yrs. ordered a box and brought back old times!this will always be a great go to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good to great with age
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

These are great, especially if given a little time aging. They age really well, and taste goes from good to great with time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one of the best choices
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth flavorful, nice smelling cigars, not harsh when drawing thru nose,,,hmmm

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
you gotta love these guys
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in Washington (the State) on February 20, 2013

Smoked a few of these on a road trip and thought I'd give a box a try. No disappointment here. Been through most of the box and every one has been a joy. Oddly shaped (who cares) due to tight packaging, but a good strong flavor, consistent burn, good draw and volumes of smoke from each one. Even my lightweight friends were impressed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Buy it!
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in Central Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Henry Clay Brevas Conservas is a very good value. It is not the tidiest-looking cigar but I like the looks - sort of a "polished ruggedness". Its mechanics are just fine and its hefty smoke volume is loaded with tons of clean spicy/nutty taste. Definitely approaching the "full" category (which I like) so maybe not a good one for on an empty stomach but elsewise it's great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
NOT IMPRESSED!!!
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in CA. on February 20, 2013

GOT THIS ONE IN A VARIETY PACK AND WAS NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL. IT WAS ONE OF THE 1ST ONES I SMOKED BECAUSE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A FULL STRENGTH CIGAR. I LIKE FULL STRENGTH CIGARS BUT THIS ONE WAS A LITTLE WEAK WITH AN UNPLEASANT FLAVOR. I SAW THAT ANOTHER GUY DESCRIBED THE FLAVOR AS PEPPERY AND I WOULD SAY THAT WOULD BE CORRECT. I'M GLAD I GOT THE VARIETY PACK SO I COULD TRY IT THOUGH.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Unbelievable smoke, unbelievable price
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in Tucson, AZ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Among my cigar afficianado friends "everyday smoke" generally means "something a bit less expensive than my favorite 'special occasion' smokes, but sacrificing quality for quantity." Not Henry Clay Brevas Conservas! Wow! What a heavenly smoke! I like everything about them: the burn, draw, consistancy, powerful aromatic flavor...these are first class all the way. They have redefined my expression of "everyday smokes" and threaten to redefine 'special occasion' smokes. Bravo, Henry Clay!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
There will always be some of these in my humidor.
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in 60 Miles West of Chicago on February 20, 2013

Boy, was I surprised when I lit up my first. This ugly, unwrapped cigar packs a flavor and reliable, consistant burn that is seldom paralled by smokes costing much more. Dare to try one. You too, will be on the list of it's of fans.

20 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
Nice !!
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by in South Carolina on February 20, 2013

I have become a big fan of the Henry Clay line of cigars and they are quickly becoming one of my favorites, especially the Brevas Conservas. This cigar has a full bodied taste with peppery overtones that are very pleasing to the palate. If you enjoy a true full flavored cigar, this is the one for you. Try it, you won't be sorry.

11 14
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96