Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Henry Clay Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 59 reviews

Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
"Good Cigar Overall"
My go to smoke if I have a bunch in my humidor. Not the prettiest around, but definitely a pleasing smoke. Good medium body cigar if you don't want to break the bank.
Zachary in SW, FL September 14, 2014
Henry Clay Brevas Finas
"Great Cigar!"
These little gems are one of the most underrated smokes on the market. I have been smoking them for 16 years and have no plan to stop now!
Ken Ryno in West Covina, California February 10, 2014
Henry Clay Brevas Finas
"Great Cigar!"
These little gems are one of the most underrated smokes on the market. I have been smoking them for 16 years and have no plan to stop now!
Ken Ryno in West Covina, California February 10, 2014
Henry Clay Rothchilde
"Wonderful"
This is truly and wonderful cigar with a pleasant taste & aroma one of my favorites -- try one
RICK GEHLHAUS in EAST GREENVILLE PA. December 18, 2013
Henry Clay Rothchilde
"A very underrated classic line."
This line, Henry Clay, in my opinion is one of the most underrated cigars that I have encountered in my 20 plus years of cigar smoking. This is a very close relative to the Cuban giants of the industry. The flavor is robust, spicy and bold. I would equate this to a bolder and more spicy type smoke similar to the Hemingway line by Fuente, but more so. If you haven t tried this line and you enjoy a full flavored classic along the lines of the fine Cubans, try this one.
Ken in Los Angeles, California December 11, 2013
Henry Clay Rothchilde
"A flavorful and spicy smoke."
This is one of the most underrated cigars I have come across. I have been a fan of this line for a number of years and still to this day, some 15 years later after having discovered this line, rate this as a top notch smoke. I would highly recommend to someone looking for a flavorful and spicy fairly robust flavored smoke. It reminds me of the Hemingway line from Fuente but with a little more robust flavor combination.
Ken in Los Angeles, Calif December 11, 2013
Henry Clay Toro
"Totally Under Rated!"
With all the boutique cigars on the market today, people have either lost their appreciation for, or just have'nt experienced what a good classic Cuban cigar is supposed to taste like. Henry Clay is about as close to what a "Cubanesque" cigar should be. Definitely full flavored and not for the occasional cigar smoker. Id put a Henry Clay up against a Cohiba any day.
El Jefe in Warren, PA February 15, 2013
Henry Clay Brevas Finas
Just as tasty as the Toro and a bit cheaper! Will get more. Not the 'prettiest' of cigars, but who cares?
Bob in Nacogdoches, Tx. October 10, 2012
Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
"great go to cigar"
have not smoked a henry clay in a few yrs. ordered a box and brought back old times!this will always be a great go to smoke.
steve in michigan October 4, 2012
Henry Clay Toro
A Favorite! Ordered a box after reading the reviews. Definitely different, strong, and lots of flavor. Time for another box.
Bob in Nacogdoches, Tx. September 19, 2012
Next
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!