Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Henry Clay Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 60 reviews

Henry Clay Toro
A Favorite! Ordered a box after reading the reviews. Definitely different, strong, and lots of flavor. Time for another box.
Bob in Nacogdoches, Tx. September 19, 2012
Henry Clay Rothchilde
"THIS CIGAR IS CLASSIC GREATNESS"
If you know about it then you know about it...
Bob in Nacogdoches, Tx. September 19, 2012 March 9, 2012
Henry Clay Toro
"Hello to a old freind"
It's been a few years since I smoked a Henry Clay and I had to wonder what distracted me from these fine examples of a near (very near)perfect go to cigar or rather automatic choice when I'm undecided about 'what cigar do I smoke'. Great taste,burn,etc... I have to make shure I have a few on hand for those times. the cigar had me recalling a few times I had one at the perfect moment or the moment was perfect you know a Sunset/camp fire those sorta things
Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation(reservation)Wi. October 22, 2011
Henry Clay Rothchilde 5 Pack
"I think I overlooked this one"
It has been a while since I had one of these fine cigars I almost always kept a few in my humidor somehow some way I ran out and kinda passed them by.I like the mellow spice flavor.glad I got reaquainted with this brand
BuffaloSpirit in Oneida Nation (reservation) Wi August 7, 2011
Henry Clay Rothchilde
"Not for beginners"
This is a pretty stout cigar and I would not recommend it to the cigar novice like myself.
Caleb in Arkansas October 6, 2010
Henry Clay Brevas Finas
"Good smoke"
Henry Clay makes a good cigar and this is another.Thay are full with a real mouth full of taste.
Ron in Ohio October 3, 2009
Henry Clay Brevas
"Yummy down to the sweet end"
I smoke these a couple times a day. They always taste good. Not the best looking cigar but who cares your gonna burn it up anyway. For the money it can't be beat.
chuck in North Bergen New Jersey December 3, 2008
Henry Clay Rothchilde
"Good affordable smoke!"
I will definitely be buying more of these. It is a nice smoke for this price range. It has that sweet maduro flavor,a lot of creamy/nutty undertones, and it burns well. Highly recommend if your looking for a mid priced "everyday" smoke.
Paul in Longview Washington October 27, 2008
Henry Clay Toro
"Very Pleasing Cigar!!"
What a smoke... perfect flavor, smoke length is just right,, Great with coffee!!
Jeff in West Virginia September 27, 2008
Henry Clay Rothchilde
"Delightful, like most Henry Clays!!"
This is a nice, smooth full flavored cigar that is somewhat spicy but just a pleasure to the nub. Perfect construction, draw and a great reliable smoke, as I seem to always find with Henry Clays. Probably more suited to the more experienced palate, this is not you kid brother's Macanudo!!!
Richie in Villanova, August 25, 2008
Previous Next
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Vudu