I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Herrera Esteli Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
96
Draw
97
Consistency
94
Appearance
93
Burn
92
Buy Herrera Esteli Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Herrera Esteli Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by in Stuart Fl on June 27, 2015

Excellent cigar. Great taste good burn and good draw. A little pricey but worth it. Never had a bad experience with it.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Dissapointint.
for Herrera Esteli Short Corona Gorda
by in on August 3, 2014

Disappointing. Very weak on the flavor and aroma category. So sad I had great expectations.

0 0
recommended for you based on Herrera Esteli
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by in Stuart Fl on June 27, 2015

Excellent cigar. Great taste good burn and good draw. A little pricey but worth it. Never had a bad experience with it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
67 consumer rating
Dissapointint.
for Herrera Esteli Short Corona Gorda
by in on August 3, 2014

Disappointing. Very weak on the flavor and aroma category. So sad I had great expectations.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Fantastic smoke
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by in New Jersey on July 9, 2014

I read about it and tried a few. It was like stepping back in time and enjoying a beautiful smoke like your first great cigar. Excellent construction, great burn, I m halfway through my second box and haven t had a bad one yet. Beuatiful cigar great subtle taste. Great way to spend an hour in the sun. FS get more in now before I run out! NOW

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke!!
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by in on March 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered samples of 15 of the top 25 from Cigar Affidiado s 2013 list. These Hererra Esteli s are the best of the best. Like a Cuban Monte 2, only better!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
superb smoke, gotta get more!
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by in newport beach on January 7, 2014

Beautiful cigar, elegant band, and wonderful taste throughout. Tilted initial burn that self corrected mid way thru first third. Smoke was creamy consistent and visually indulgent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
seasoned cigar smoker
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by in acworth, ga on December 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Awesome smoke. Rivals some of the Cubans I have smoked. Will continue to stock this one in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Excellent little smoke
for Herrera Esteli Short Corona Gorda
by in California on November 3, 2013

This cigar is an excellent example of what can be rolled when you have an expert working on them from start to finish. The Entubado style roll on these gives me the immediate impression that it was made by people well-trained in the Cuban style. The Nicaraguan tobaccos are perfectly blended. The spicy Ligero in it makes it a medium-full smoke. This is only 1 of 2 cigars that I stock in my humidor at home.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
I could smoke these for breakfast
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by in Oklahoma City on October 21, 2013

Enough kick to get your attention but blended so well it doesn t overwhelm. Sweet and spicy! Goes great with coffee or whiskey! Perfectly balanced and delicious blend. Another Home run from Drew Estate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Better than a cuban
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by in DC on October 14, 2013

I travel frequently to Europe and often smoke cubans. I am surprised to say this is the best cigar I have ever smoked, could not have dreamed of a more perfect cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by in Indy on August 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm pretty new to cigar smoking, however I have tried many brands and types so far. I will have to put this one in my top 5. Draws well,taste is awesome, it says its full flavored, but still has a mild tendency.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96