I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Hoyo De Monterrey Petit Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
84
Consistency
83
Appearance
82
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigars
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in Wytheville, VA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great cigars nice even burn, nice even draw and nice flavors the flavors in the cigar for me was apple cider, cedar, cream, gingerbread, graham cracker, leather, pepper and some sweet grass like hay.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigars
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in Wytheville, VA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great cigars nice even burn, nice even draw and nice flavors the flavors in the cigar for me was apple cider, cedar, cream, gingerbread, graham cracker, leather, pepper and some sweet grass like hay.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great Value!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in Saint Louis on June 3, 2013
Verified purchase

These are one of my new favor small cigars to smoke. The draw is perfect and the taste is very mild but yet smooth. I was able to smoke one of these for about 25 minutes before putting it out. These burn very nice and even. Highly recommended for the value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
OK
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in on May 12, 2013

Pretty bland actually. Just sweet tobacco flavors the whole way through. No complexity and a little dry...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoker
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in CA on February 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Finest small stick I have smoked! It is long leaf filler! Excellent smoke for those with limited time to relax with a smoke.......that time shouldn't be wasted on an inferior cigar. These cigars are perfect!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke..!!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in Cleveland on February 20, 2013

I have tried dozens of smokes in this size range and these rank high in my book....beautifully boxed and wrapped, great aroma, burns nice and slow and tastes really good....try em you'll like em....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I really liked it!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great and inexpensive cigar. Be sure to keep it at the right humidity level.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Okay smoke and not harsh
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in Wa on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Pretty good smoke but made from scrap of long filled sticks maybe. Quite tasty for petit. Would like to see a little better price break on them... Maybe like .50 per stick would be a little more reasonable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in Capitola, California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I think I just found my everyday stick! Draw is perfect for me, which is a little on the loose side. Produces lots of rich smoke. This one goes on the favorites list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Not long filler!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in Seattle, WA on February 20, 2013

The descripeion said 'fully-aged long-fillers', so I bought 'em. It's rare to find long-fillers in such a small cigar. I got 'em home and smoked one. It wasn't bad, but harsher than I expected. Also, it wasn't very firm. So when I got done with it, I put it out and busted it open--short filler! Not a terrible smoke, but it definitely pales in comparison to any long-filler cigar at the 36 ring guage. I've tried many short-filler small cigars, and none are quite satisfying. I wouldn't buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Toss out your vanity & Don't spill the beans
for Hoyo De Monterrey Petit
by in U.P. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Looking for a panatela sized smoke that's flavorful, consistant, and downright economical? > Considering draw, construction, burn, etc - These little sticks are worth 3 times the price. Don't burn your fingers!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96