I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
92
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Rhode Island on February 20, 2013

This is a great smoke, easy draw, nice medium flavor. You really cant go wrong. I have read some of the bad reviews and am shocked this has been my number one smoke for years. Perhaps product was old when they purchsed?

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
Couldn't Finish It.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Baltimore on February 20, 2013

Not a very good cigar. The wrapper came apart in my hand and the draw was so light, I couldn't keep it lit. I didn't care for the taste either. I purchased it from a reputable dealer. Perhaps a bad one got through quality control and I was unlucky enough to spend my eight bucks on it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Holy Smokes
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Albuquerque on May 14, 2013

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT. this is a memorable smoke, excellent from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Rhode Island on February 20, 2013

This is a great smoke, easy draw, nice medium flavor. You really cant go wrong. I have read some of the bad reviews and am shocked this has been my number one smoke for years. Perhaps product was old when they purchsed?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
20
36 consumer rating
Couldn't Finish It.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Baltimore on February 20, 2013

Not a very good cigar. The wrapper came apart in my hand and the draw was so light, I couldn't keep it lit. I didn't care for the taste either. I purchased it from a reputable dealer. Perhaps a bad one got through quality control and I was unlucky enough to spend my eight bucks on it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
40
28 consumer rating
no biggie
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in virginia on February 20, 2013

Will not buy again!!No flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
20
28 consumer rating
Quality and flavor were AWFUL.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Sunny Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Harsh and nondescript, these overpriced sad excuses for cigars will never grace my humidor again. I was looking for a nice Maduro @ an affordable price and was rewarded with a stick which I had to put out time and time again until finally I just threw out the box. Badly constructed of inferior tobaccos which burned unevenly and wouldn't stay lit these almost attractive cigars just proved the old adage that One can't judge a book by its cover. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A rich flavor and aroma.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Oceanside, CA on February 20, 2013

The medium-to-full-bodied cigars are their consistently rich flavor and aroma. I have enjoyed them for a long time. Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans are,,,just right!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A rich flavor and aroma.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Oceanside, CA on February 20, 2013

The medium-to-full-bodied cigars are their consistently rich flavor and aroma. I have enjoyed them for a long time. Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans are just right!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
It doesn't get much better for Maduro kinsmen.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Pa. on February 20, 2013

Of all the Maduro's out there,this is 'old faithful'.It is always consistant,rich,and full. What a Maduro should be!.Always!

1 3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96