I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Illusione Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 32 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
88
Buy Illusione Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Illusione Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
One of the best maduros
for Illusione 88 Robust
by in Texas on May 25, 2013

This is one of the best tasting maduros I ve ever toked on, its more a medium to full and has a wonderful draw to it the ash is more of a grayish and stayed on all the way down to a nub, all in all its a great cigar GET ONE!!!

2 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
All Down Hill
for Illusione MJ12
by in Maryland on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

I received a 5 pack and placed them directly into my humidor. They were wrapped on aluminized paper sealed with Scotch tape. I opened one 4 days later with a lot of fustration . Nothing great about the flavor and the wrapper started falling off. I only got to smoke about 1/3 of the cigar. I guess I ll wait and try another one in about a month. Removed the paper from the rest of them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Illusione
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60 consumer rating
All Down Hill
for Illusione MJ12
by in Maryland on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

I received a 5 pack and placed them directly into my humidor. They were wrapped on aluminized paper sealed with Scotch tape. I opened one 4 days later with a lot of fustration . Nothing great about the flavor and the wrapper started falling off. I only got to smoke about 1/3 of the cigar. I guess I ll wait and try another one in about a month. Removed the paper from the rest of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Dark indeed, but lacking in complexity
for Illusione 68 Bombone
by in City by the Bay on April 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Flavors of dry, dusty earth and cocoa beans, somewhat similar to a JdN Antano. Gained more strength on the second third, faintly resembling a MUWAT. Draw was a little hot. This wasn t impressive to me like the Epernay series. Burned for about half an hour. 89+ points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice
for Illusione Rothchildes
by in Minnesota on April 22, 2014

The box, once opened, yields a wonderful sweet earthy chocolate aroma that is a harbinger of good things to come. At first light the cigar offers sweet dark creamy notes that overwhelm the palate and let one know that the cigar is well balanced. The flavor profile does not change much, if at all and is able to hold one s attention for the duration of the experience. for the price this is hard to beat and that is why I am calling it a true diamond in the rough .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Illusione 88 superb
for Illusione 88 Robust
by in Boston on January 24, 2014

I have had more expensive cigars with higher reviews that I liked much less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Must try, my favorite
for Illusione 88 Robust
by in Reno Nevada on December 25, 2013

I smoke a lot of cigars under $10 each and this is one of my favorites everyday cigars, morning and evenings. great taste %26 smell. I kept them stocked at home %26 office.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic short smoke
for Illusione 68 Bombone
by in Combined Locks on July 29, 2013

Very complex for such a small cigar. Excellent draw, no burn issues. I picked up a slight taste of burnt peanuts, hay, and fresh tarragon in the last 1/2 (a first for me). I paired it with Ardbeg Alligator and it was quite the experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Simply Delicious!!
for Illusione 88 Robust Candela
by in New York on July 15, 2013

I tried Illusione 88 Robust Candela for the first time today and was definitely not disappointed; and would recommend it to anyone.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
One of the best maduros
for Illusione 88 Robust
by in Texas on May 25, 2013

This is one of the best tasting maduros I ve ever toked on, its more a medium to full and has a wonderful draw to it the ash is more of a grayish and stayed on all the way down to a nub, all in all its a great cigar GET ONE!!!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Holy wonderful smoke!
for Illusione CG4
by in Hamersville, OH on February 11, 2013

With a palethera of fantastic notes, this stogie will continue to give and give! My undisputed favorite stogie.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Suprised!!
for Illusione 88 Robust Candela
by in New Jersey on December 29, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great mix of flavors. Very pleasant aroma. I am hooked!!! You should try them, they will suprise you.

0 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96