I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 104 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Smooth as silk
for
by in West Palm Beach, Florida on February 20, 2013

What a great smoke. Smoked 4 so far and all were awesome. Well made, fantastic flavor. You will not be disappointed with these.

15 8
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Not worth the $
for
by in NM on February 20, 2013

The draw was about the only good quality this cigar had. Uneven burn, poor wrapper. Full flavored but no charactor or dimension to it at all. Certainly not worth the price.

20 7
recommended for you based on Indian Tabac Super Fuerte
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
42 consumer rating
Don t do it.
for
by in Front Royal on December 16, 2013
Verified purchase

If you like constant re-lights this one is for you. Horrible cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
76 consumer rating
excellent draw
for
by in los angeles on December 7, 2013

Excellent draw,decent burn great for the price.I would definitely order again. The taste is just ok.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
MUCH better with a rest
for
by in Daytona on November 4, 2013

Some have said this cigar is bitter. Let them rest for a minimum of six months to one year and they get so much better. For the money, they are worth the nap time...buy them and stash them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
47 consumer rating
Not worth the money.
for
by in Farmersville, OH on September 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Uneven burn. Will not stay lit. A frustrating smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tasty!!!!!
for
by in Brooklyn on July 28, 2013

These stick are extremely tasty. Great value for the money. They are not super strong but it's made up in taste... a great every day smoke. Some people reviewed these as having an uneven burn issue, I yet have to have one. They also have a superior draw. I've had way more expensive sticks that were never to be bought again, these are a must for the humidor!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
77 consumer rating
Rocky Patel's first effort... pretty good
for
by in South Carolina on June 20, 2013
Verified purchase

When Rocky Patel decided to leave the world of Hollywood law behind and start a cigar company Indian Tabac was his first brand. It is a good middle of the road cigar, not great, but not bad for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
These are really good cigars
for
by in Oneida ( Rez ) Wisconsin on March 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I've been smoking Indian Tobac for some years now, I have smoked just about every size shape etc... and have not been disapointed by any of them. I lean more to the full bodied offerings and these hit the spot for when the mood strikes. and I like them being box pressed too adds a bit of 'special-ness ' to them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best cigar for the price
for
by in Daytona Beach on February 20, 2013

This cigar has it all. They are even better after a six month nap. I first purchased these five years ago and always keep some in house.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
61 consumer rating
You get what you pay for...
for
by in NJ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A 90 rating? Who's rating these things,Chimpanzees? I bought box because the price was right but I'll make up for it in the butane I'm needing to keep relighting it. The taste is good, but they tunnel, burn hot and constantly go out. I'll throw the rest in the humidor and hopefully in a few months I'll be able to amend this review.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
wonderful
for
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Creamy, buttery, thick smoke, toasty. Absolutely wonderful.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next