I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 104 reviews

Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto 5 Pack
"keep coming back"
Iv'e been smoking this line of cigars for some years now. I do try and keep a few in my humidor. I don't think they are Full bodied, more on the Med-almost full, still a great smoke to me I like the darker wrapper version more, has a mellower sweeter taste.I haven't had any issues with them either like bad burn bad draw etc...
Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation (Rez) Wi. August 14, 2012
Super Fuerte Petite Belicoso
"Not enjoyable"
Purchased a box based on reasonable reviews. Big mistake! I found them extremely bitter without much flavour. Most were rolled far too tight and it took constant "puffing" to keep them burning. This only added to the bitterness. Definitely wont buy these again.
Adam in Perth, Australia June 27, 2012
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Double Corona
"splattttttt"
Great price and great tasting. Long on characature with a sesatiable aroma.
Jack in Bosto June 23, 2012
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Petit Belicoso 5 pack
"Decent"
Tight draw, but worth the measly $2 a stick!
Drew in Annapolis June 19, 2012
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto 5 Pack
"Nice little cigar..."
I only wish I could get this cigar in a toro or a Churchill. Very well made, even burn & great flavor. Just doesn't last long enough.
jetdrvr in Central Florida March 13, 2012
Super Fuerte Corona Grande
"I Love these Cigars"
Years ago I was introduced to these cigars. Today they are better that the first ones I had. I am sold on these. Give them a try and find true Flavor, Burn, and taste. you will Love this cigar.
Dennie in Munfordville, Ky September 14, 2011
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto 5 Pack
"These have gone downhill"
These used to be one of the best cigars on the market. I used to smoke 2-3 a week for years. Over the past couple of years they have devolved into junk. Horrible construction, awful taste and awful smell. Up yours, Rocky.
borndead1 in Kalamazoo, MI August 7, 2011
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
"Great smoke for the price"
Have bought 2 boxes of these in the last couple of months. Great every day smoke. Had only one bad one in the lot and a couple that have burned unevenly, but for the price and taste I'm willing to overlook the one or two mistakes. Also, the box is spectacular, a real keeper! So much so that my father-in-law uses one for his money at our weekly poker game.
Aaron in Tacoma, WA July 7, 2011
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Double Corona
"Great full"
Love the super fuerte! Rich tasting cigar and burns for a long time.
Tom in Charleston,WV July 1, 2011
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Petit Belicoso 5 pack
"((( SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE )))"
The Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Petit Belicoso, sports a boxed pressed, black oily wrapper, with some slight brown spots. The wrapper is thick and chewy. The cigar is medium in body. The ash burns loose and raged. Upon lighting this Belicoso, sharp notes of chard wood sting the nose, and notes of black pepper, smack the pallet. After settling into the cigar, the notes of wood mellow out in the nose, and a hint of spice comes through on the pallet. Throughout the second half of the burn, note of sweet tobacco, with a slight hint of toasted coconut, was present on the pallet. On the third portion of the burn, notes of black coffee were present in the nose, and one the pallet. The approximate burn time for this Belicoso is 90 minutes. On a scale of 1 to 10, I'd rate this cigar 5.5 Note--Due to it's burn issues, I have to hold back on the score.
ROBB HUGHES in MICHIGAN June 11, 2011
Previous Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Rocky Patel Xtreme