I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 104 reviews

Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Toro
"Good Full Smoke"
One of my everyday smokes. Had some issues with canoeing on a couple but nothing to really worry about. It's a good quality smoke. I use it as an after work wind-down. Tastes great, and quality made. I had one the other day and got the ash all the way to the bottom of the band before it fell off. Give this a try, if you like full bodied flavors you'll like it!
James in Fayetteville Arkansas March 11, 2011
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
"A cigar that taste like A cigar."
Most cigars are constructed to be either extra flavorful or extra strong. This one is different. A good even flavor profile and A good balance between strength and flavor. I had no burn problems as others have stated and no issues with the blending of the flavors. The cigar that I smoked was great. I will definitely be ordering more. In my personal scorebook I gave this cigar a well deserved 97. Some people may say that I'm too generous with the way I score cigars, but I know what I enjoy and this cigar suits me fine. If I smoke A cigar and can find no fault with it, I will not hesitate to rate it accordingly.
Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. February 10, 2011
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Double Corona
"This Is An Awesome Cigar"
This has become my everyday cigar. I have smoked both the maduro and natural Double Corona and, personally, prefer the natural. After six boxes, I haven't had a non-smoker yet. Some do burn a little uneven (but self correct) and, maybe, one per box will tunnel on me (which is easy enough to fix). That being said, this is a very good medium bodied cigar with huge flavor profile, excellent aroma, and a long finish that is extremely consistent from cigar to cigar. Plus, they are reasonably priced for the quality (and each box contains 25 cigars instead of the typical 20). In my opinion, you really can't go wrong buying a box of these bad boys.
Bill K in Savannah, GA January 23, 2011
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Toro
"fr the money -- good deal!"
i gave a couple hundred of these away while in Iraq. for the money it's a decent smoke. Yeah, some canoe and some unwrap, but I have had that happen with expensive ones on occasion -- these are medium-strong and sometimes you need that!
shaun in fayette-nahm October 8, 2010
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Toro
"Choose Something Else"
Could use a better cap, Burn is very uneven, maduro wrappers on the box I smoked were brittle and thinner than other maduros Try Romeo y Juliet Reserve maduro for a better smoke!
Eric in Tulsa, OK June 12, 2010
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Toro
"My every day cigar"
I enjoy a cigar after work every day. At that rate, price is a real concern. I picked one of these up in the Rocky Patel sampler. I was shocked that the box price on these were so cheap! The box price of 25 is what the sampler of 10 cost. I was very impressed with them in the sampler and extremely pleased with the box. While it's not the "best" cigar I've had (possibly because I smoke 'em every day), it's definitely worth the money. I rarely have a burn or a draw problem. I'm finishing up my 2nd box. That's 50 straight smokes. I'd say that's a pretty good track record. Give them a shot.
David in Fort Lauderdale February 25, 2010
Super Fuerte Petite Belicoso
"Excellent smoke"
One of my favorite smokes!
Kent in Salem Oregon January 31, 2010
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Toro
"Can't Go Wrong"
If you enjoy them in the maduro, then you will enjoy them in the natural wrapper as well. You lose nothing here! I love this cigar. Great burn, good flavor, and the pleasure of power with it!
MadRobusto in New York January 27, 2010
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
"It's a go to smoke."
Indian Tabac started it all for me with the Tee pees and Chiefs. These things are like your favorite beer, you never get tired of them. I don't know why people overlook these. Delicioso.
El Timo in Taxachusetts December 19, 2009
Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
"some are great, some are not"
I have smoked a few of these, and they confuse me. Some of them have been excellent- easy draw, solid build, good aroma, good taste, etc. I have had a couple in my group that taste like asphalt(?). I think if you discard the bad ones, the good ones make it worth it. I do like the comparision to the oliva g series, but I think the g series is a better cigar.
cjb in vermont July 12, 2009
Previous Next
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!