Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Super Fuerte Petite Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews

"Not worth the money."
Uneven burn. Will not stay lit. A frustrating smoke.
John in Farmersville, OH September 25, 2013
"Best cigar for the price"
This cigar has it all. They are even better after a six month nap. I first purchased these five years ago and always keep some in house.
Richard in Daytona Beach October 20, 2012
"Not enjoyable"
Purchased a box based on reasonable reviews. Big mistake! I found them extremely bitter without much flavour. Most were rolled far too tight and it took constant "puffing" to keep them burning. This only added to the bitterness. Definitely wont buy these again.
Adam in Perth, Australia June 27, 2012
"Excellent smoke"
One of my favorite smokes!
Kent in Salem Oregon January 31, 2010
"Even better aged!!"
I have had these cigars in the humi for about a year (maduro version) and they have turned into somthing great, not that they wern't good already. Good draw, aroma and the taste was even better than I remember. If you can give them some time you will not be disapointed.
Todd in Cedar Springs April 21, 2009
"This puppy has it all"
Great smoke at a great price. I'd pay more but I'm glad I don't have to.
Joe in Keuka Lake NY November 26, 2008
"not bad"
the corona's are definitely better, but the belicoso isn't too bad either. hands down, this is a far better smoke than an olivia series g - which tends to be around the same price-range. it's on the milder side of maduro, perfect and consistent burns all the way through. only difference between the belicoso and corona is that this one tends to get fairly bitter towards the last half - while the corona stays great all the way down to the nub. this is a great smoke so long as you can get it for no more than $2.75.
bishop in MA June 21, 2008
"Love this Gar !"
The Petit Belicoso is a great little cigar with wonderful taste. It is one I keep on hand at all times.
Jackson in Up North in Wisconsin January 17, 2008
"May be too complex for my simpler tastes"
Fairly good taste, but I was not as impressed as other reviewers have been. Hard to keep lit and burn was irregular. Probably won't reorder, but won't relegate to give-aways, either.
Ed Davis in Arkansas March 1, 2007
"Pretty Darned Good Cigar"
I've always enjoyed what I consider to be a creamier quality I get with Maduros, and these didn't disappoint. They're a little stronger than I'm used to (I'm still fairly new, and experimenting), but not overly so. The wrapper is a luxurious and even dark brown. The draw is phenominal, and these have a nice even burn
Mac McCreary in ME October 10, 2006
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Evolution by Rocky Patel