Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews

"excellent draw"
Excellent draw,decent burn great for the price.I would definitely order again. The taste is just ok.
A. H. in los angeles December 6, 2013
"Tasty!!!!!"
These stick are extremely tasty. Great value for the money. They are not super strong but it's made up in taste... a great every day smoke. Some people reviewed these as having an uneven burn issue, I yet have to have one. They also have a superior draw. I've had way more expensive sticks that were never to be bought again, these are a must for the humidor!!!!!
Bobby F in Brooklyn July 27, 2013
"Rocky Patel's first effort... pretty good"
When Rocky Patel decided to leave the world of Hollywood law behind and start a cigar company Indian Tabac was his first brand. It is a good middle of the road cigar, not great, but not bad for the price.
Dave in South Carolina June 19, 2013
"wonderful"
Creamy, buttery, thick smoke, toasty. Absolutely wonderful.
Doug in August 29, 2012
"Great smoke for the price"
Have bought 2 boxes of these in the last couple of months. Great every day smoke. Had only one bad one in the lot and a couple that have burned unevenly, but for the price and taste I'm willing to overlook the one or two mistakes. Also, the box is spectacular, a real keeper! So much so that my father-in-law uses one for his money at our weekly poker game.
Aaron in Tacoma, WA July 7, 2011
"A cigar that taste like A cigar."
Most cigars are constructed to be either extra flavorful or extra strong. This one is different. A good even flavor profile and A good balance between strength and flavor. I had no burn problems as others have stated and no issues with the blending of the flavors. The cigar that I smoked was great. I will definitely be ordering more. In my personal scorebook I gave this cigar a well deserved 97. Some people may say that I'm too generous with the way I score cigars, but I know what I enjoy and this cigar suits me fine. If I smoke A cigar and can find no fault with it, I will not hesitate to rate it accordingly.
Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. February 10, 2011
"It's a go to smoke."
Indian Tabac started it all for me with the Tee pees and Chiefs. These things are like your favorite beer, you never get tired of them. I don't know why people overlook these. Delicioso.
El Timo in Taxachusetts December 19, 2009
"Far from a Patel"
Since I am a Rocky Patel, fan I was eager to try another of his creations. I was disappointed to say the least. This cigar starts out bitter and mellows just a bit. It burns very hot and usually uneven. I see why Rocky didn't put his name on these.
Stanley A. in Mississippi December 12, 2008
"Inconsistent"
I know I already did a review of these, but I wanted to add that they can be a bit inconsistent. When they're good, they're great. When they're not so good, well, they're still enjoyable. I recently was in Vancouver, and smoked a Ramon Allones Specially Selected. When I got home, the first cigar I smoked was one of these, and to be honest, they were pretty damn similar tasting to me. Of course, YMMV, but for what it's worth, it's a damn good bargain. I think the RA I smoked in Vancouver cost me $25. The IT cost me a little over $2.
Dan in East Bay August 18, 2008
"Great construction, crappy taste"
read the title
Fetterman in Red Feather Lakes, CO December 27, 2007
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor - Excellent


Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
Rocky Patel Xtreme