Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Toro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews

"Don t do it."
If you like constant re-lights this one is for you. Horrible cigar.
Dennis in Front Royal December 15, 2013
"Good Full Smoke"
One of my everyday smokes. Had some issues with canoeing on a couple but nothing to really worry about. It's a good quality smoke. I use it as an after work wind-down. Tastes great, and quality made. I had one the other day and got the ash all the way to the bottom of the band before it fell off. Give this a try, if you like full bodied flavors you'll like it!
James in Fayetteville Arkansas March 11, 2011
"fr the money -- good deal!"
i gave a couple hundred of these away while in Iraq. for the money it's a decent smoke. Yeah, some canoe and some unwrap, but I have had that happen with expensive ones on occasion -- these are medium-strong and sometimes you need that!
shaun in fayette-nahm October 8, 2010
"Choose Something Else"
Could use a better cap, Burn is very uneven, maduro wrappers on the box I smoked were brittle and thinner than other maduros Try Romeo y Juliet Reserve maduro for a better smoke!
Eric in Tulsa, OK June 12, 2010
"My every day cigar"
I enjoy a cigar after work every day. At that rate, price is a real concern. I picked one of these up in the Rocky Patel sampler. I was shocked that the box price on these were so cheap! The box price of 25 is what the sampler of 10 cost. I was very impressed with them in the sampler and extremely pleased with the box. While it's not the "best" cigar I've had (possibly because I smoke 'em every day), it's definitely worth the money. I rarely have a burn or a draw problem. I'm finishing up my 2nd box. That's 50 straight smokes. I'd say that's a pretty good track record. Give them a shot.
David in Fort Lauderdale February 25, 2010
"Can't Go Wrong"
If you enjoy them in the maduro, then you will enjoy them in the natural wrapper as well. You lose nothing here! I love this cigar. Great burn, good flavor, and the pleasure of power with it!
MadRobusto in New York January 27, 2010
"Big, Bold, Flavorful"
I gave this one high marks all around.
Spike in The Gold Coast Nassau County May 13, 2009
"WOW!! Awesome!! More more!!"
Awesome Corojo!! People really do not know what they are missing, but then again that is more for me to buy up and store and smoke for myself..:)"
K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma March 27, 2009
"What are these guys smoking? These are great!!"
I'm surprised at all the bad reviews. I don't know which vitola these guys are smoking but I've smoked over a dozen of the Toro Maduro Super Fuerte's (box pressed) and I have had perfect draw and good burn on every single one. The draw is comparable to Padron's - never tight, ever! The burn can get uneven but what's so hard about evening it out with your lighter? All that aside the flavor is excellent. Yeah, it's not the most complex cigar... you won't get leather, earth, cinnamon, and madagascar vanilla LOL. The flavor is a light sweetness of chocolate with that great nicaraguan taste as the underlying strength. Personally, I love this cigar and they only cost me $2 a stick. I'm buying boxes of these now :-)
Rev in New York City March 10, 2009
"This Cigar Kicks Some Ash"
This is a great cigar & the price makes it even better! A thick dense smoke with a nice chocolaty, nutty flavor and a smooth enjoyable finish with a hint of spicyness. Though it's a box press it still draws well, and construction & burn are perfect. I like these better than most of Rocky's 1st line stuff. They will be a staple in my humidor.
One Putt in Mo. January 6, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (77) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!