I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Inferno By Oliva Churchill Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Damn tasty!
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in New Jersey on September 5, 2012
Verified purchase

Picked up a 5 pack from the Monster app, as I am a fool for Oliva cigars... HUGE bang for the buck. The flavors are stellar, burns cool, always burn even. *I have noticed though, when you "punch" them, towards the middle/end they start to build up at the end, you have to roll the cigar around in your finger tips to keep the draw coming through*

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Not So Good
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Penfield, NY on January 15, 2015

This is a good name for these cigars, Inferno, because they burn hot and taste like hell.

0 0
recommended for you based on Inferno By Oliva Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not So Good
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Penfield, NY on January 15, 2015

This is a good name for these cigars, Inferno, because they burn hot and taste like hell.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty good
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Virginia on May 8, 2013

As good as any $4 or $5 cigar I have found

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I like them.
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Atlanta on March 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Glad I got them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Happy
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Georgia on March 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I always buy bargain priced cigars. I'm not a cigar connoisseur; I can't afford premium cigars. That said, I think this is a good tasting cigar. I'll order more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I couldn't have been happier.
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Arkansas on January 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered a five pack off the app wanting to try an Oliva product more in my price range. I'm new to cigars, but this was the best one I've had to to date. Aside from the G series. Can't wait to get a box of these. They will definitely be a staple in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Damn tasty!
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in New Jersey on September 5, 2012
Verified purchase

Picked up a 5 pack from the Monster app, as I am a fool for Oliva cigars... HUGE bang for the buck. The flavors are stellar, burns cool, always burn even. *I have noticed though, when you "punch" them, towards the middle/end they start to build up at the end, you have to roll the cigar around in your finger tips to keep the draw coming through*

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad worth the money
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in New York on June 25, 2012

Very nice ash good burn and good flavor. First time I tried them. I would buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Glad I tried them!
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Fort Lauderdale on April 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a box of these with my regular monthly order. I like a full-bodied cigar (my favorite daily smoke is CAO LX2 for reference). After years of expensive trial and error, I've been reluctant to try new "deals", but I'm glad I tried these. The Oliva Inferno is a really decent smoke! Not as complex as my LX2's, but good enough that I'm considering making them my daily "go to" because the price is so right!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Not bad at all
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in France on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

An enjoyable smoke, I continuously had the flavour of Chocolate and black pepper. This was my first try of this particular cigar, but it was thoroughly enjoyable. I can see myself making a sizable dent in my current stock of them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Real Winner!
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Midwest on April 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a 5 pack out of curiosity and was really surprised at what an inexpensive Oliva blend would wow me. I love the spice. I love the complexity. It's a great cigar. I must say that I enjoy this stick more than some of the other Oliva blends.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96