I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Inferno By Oliva Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"Not So Good"
This is a good name for these cigars, Inferno, because they burn hot and taste like hell.
The Coach in Penfield, NY January 15, 2015
"Pretty good"
As good as any $4 or $5 cigar I have found
Ricky in Virginia May 8, 2013
"I like them."
Glad I got them.
David in Atlanta March 23, 2013
"Very Happy"
I always buy bargain priced cigars. I'm not a cigar connoisseur; I can't afford premium cigars. That said, I think this is a good tasting cigar. I'll order more.
David in Georgia March 18, 2013
"I couldn't have been happier."
I ordered a five pack off the app wanting to try an Oliva product more in my price range. I'm new to cigars, but this was the best one I've had to to date. Aside from the G series. Can't wait to get a box of these. They will definitely be a staple in my humidor.
Dakotah T. in Arkansas January 4, 2013
"Damn tasty!"
Picked up a 5 pack from the Monster app, as I am a fool for Oliva cigars... HUGE bang for the buck. The flavors are stellar, burns cool, always burn even. *I have noticed though, when you "punch" them, towards the middle/end they start to build up at the end, you have to roll the cigar around in your finger tips to keep the draw coming through*
Dustin in New Jersey September 5, 2012
"Not bad worth the money"
Very nice ash good burn and good flavor. First time I tried them. I would buy them again.
Tommy in New York June 25, 2012
"Glad I tried them!"
I picked up a box of these with my regular monthly order. I like a full-bodied cigar (my favorite daily smoke is CAO LX2 for reference). After years of expensive trial and error, I've been reluctant to try new "deals", but I'm glad I tried these. The Oliva Inferno is a really decent smoke! Not as complex as my LX2's, but good enough that I'm considering making them my daily "go to" because the price is so right!
David in Fort Lauderdale April 26, 2012
"Not bad at all"
An enjoyable smoke, I continuously had the flavour of Chocolate and black pepper. This was my first try of this particular cigar, but it was thoroughly enjoyable. I can see myself making a sizable dent in my current stock of them!
Simon in France April 24, 2012
"A Real Winner!"
I got a 5 pack out of curiosity and was really surprised at what an inexpensive Oliva blend would wow me. I love the spice. I love the complexity. It's a great cigar. I must say that I enjoy this stick more than some of the other Oliva blends.
P. Kohn in Midwest April 20, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (92) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (91) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!