Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno By Oliva Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

"Pretty good"
As good as any $4 or $5 cigar I have found
Ricky in Virginia May 8, 2013
"I like them."
Glad I got them.
David in Atlanta March 23, 2013
"Very Happy"
I always buy bargain priced cigars. I'm not a cigar connoisseur; I can't afford premium cigars. That said, I think this is a good tasting cigar. I'll order more.
David in Georgia March 18, 2013
"I couldn't have been happier."
I ordered a five pack off the app wanting to try an Oliva product more in my price range. I'm new to cigars, but this was the best one I've had to to date. Aside from the G series. Can't wait to get a box of these. They will definitely be a staple in my humidor.
Dakotah T. in Arkansas January 4, 2013
"Damn tasty!"
Picked up a 5 pack from the Monster app, as I am a fool for Oliva cigars... HUGE bang for the buck. The flavors are stellar, burns cool, always burn even. *I have noticed though, when you "punch" them, towards the middle/end they start to build up at the end, you have to roll the cigar around in your finger tips to keep the draw coming through*
Dustin in New Jersey September 5, 2012
"Not bad worth the money"
Very nice ash good burn and good flavor. First time I tried them. I would buy them again.
Tommy in New York June 25, 2012
"Glad I tried them!"
I picked up a box of these with my regular monthly order. I like a full-bodied cigar (my favorite daily smoke is CAO LX2 for reference). After years of expensive trial and error, I've been reluctant to try new "deals", but I'm glad I tried these. The Oliva Inferno is a really decent smoke! Not as complex as my LX2's, but good enough that I'm considering making them my daily "go to" because the price is so right!
David in Fort Lauderdale April 26, 2012
"Not bad at all"
An enjoyable smoke, I continuously had the flavour of Chocolate and black pepper. This was my first try of this particular cigar, but it was thoroughly enjoyable. I can see myself making a sizable dent in my current stock of them!
Simon in France April 24, 2012
"A Real Winner!"
I got a 5 pack out of curiosity and was really surprised at what an inexpensive Oliva blend would wow me. I love the spice. I love the complexity. It's a great cigar. I must say that I enjoy this stick more than some of the other Oliva blends.
P. Kohn in Midwest April 20, 2012
"Very nice"
I have to say, this was a very surprising smoke. I am a big fan of Oliva cigars in general, so I thought I would try its "cheap" Inferno. While it is not the best cigar I have ever smoked in my life, it very well might be the best penny for penny smoke I've ever had in my life. It is very smooth with an out right peppery aftertaste which is fairly pleasant. These are very probably going to be my next box purchase.
Blake in NE PA April 14, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor - Excellent


Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!