I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 53 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Buy Inferno by Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno by Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
best cigar on the planet
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in louisville,ky on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I DONT KNUOW WHAT SOME OF THE OTHER REVEWERS ARE SMOKING BUT ITS KNOT AN INFERNO.

0 0
recommended for you based on Inferno by Oliva
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Decent Cigar for the $
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Nor Cal on May 22, 2015

Good looking cigar. One cut and it smoked all the way down past the label with only one re-light; the one re-light was needed probably because I was distracted. You know the wife was bugging me about why I smoke cigars anyways to which I said, the more grief I get the more I smoke. The rating of 83 is understandable 83 at this writing on 5/22/15 because the taste was just kinda O.K., but everything else about the cigar breathes quality. Due to the good draw and burn, I was able to blow the smoke all the way across the gazebo to where my wife was sitting. Awesome.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Deal
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Frankfort, IL on January 30, 2015
Verified purchase

Good cigar, very consistent, nice burn, draw, with the special deal I received with a box was a great deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not So Good
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Penfield, NY on January 15, 2015

This is a good name for these cigars, Inferno, because they burn hot and taste like hell.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Daily Cigar Ever
for Inferno By Oliva Toro 5 Pack
by in Miami on December 14, 2014
Verified purchase

"Worst cigar ever"? ...who are these people? I smoke 2 a day and 5 in the weekends. For under 2 dollars on Cigar auctioneer you can't go wrong. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
1
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in new york on July 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Is a good cigar but the construction is poor, is good to smoke the whole thing not to make it partial

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Real smoke
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by in Los Angeles on June 6, 2014

Best that I have put in between my lips

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Delicious!
for Inferno By Oliva 660 5 Pack
by in Rochester NY on April 5, 2014

Advertised as full body, but I would say medium. Really smooth. Very tasty. Perfect burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by in Youngstown, Ohio on March 27, 2014

Very flavorful cigar. Great with a few months of age.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Value
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Malaysia on March 27, 2014

Jim in Galloway summed up the flavours perfectly, so I d just like to add that this is the best full-bodied cigar I ve smoked at its price point - excellent value.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96