I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews

Inferno By Oliva Toro 5 Pack
"Best Daily Cigar Ever"
"Worst cigar ever"? ...who are these people? I smoke 2 a day and 5 in the weekends. For under 2 dollars on Cigar auctioneer you can't go wrong. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Mike in Miami December 14, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"1"
Is a good cigar but the construction is poor, is good to smoke the whole thing not to make it partial
nausej in new york July 8, 2014
Inferno By Oliva 660
"Great cigar"
Very flavorful cigar. Great with a few months of age.
Patrick in Youngstown, Ohio March 27, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Excellent Value"
Jim in Galloway summed up the flavours perfectly, so I d just like to add that this is the best full-bodied cigar I ve smoked at its price point - excellent value.
MacBryan in Malaysia March 27, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Perfect!"
It s a really cool cigar! :
Vasil in CA January 23, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"All I can say is DAM!!"
This cigar is my go to everyday smoke. What can I say made by Oliva awesome cigar at a great price!! Enjoy it
Frank Germaine in Paw Paw Michigan January 19, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Best Cigar on the Planet"
I DON'T KNOW WHAT SOME OF THE OTHER REVIEWERS ARE SMOKING BUT IT'S NOT AN INFERNO.
rs in louisville,ky December 18, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Best Habano !!"
This is an incredible cigar. My go to smoke. I always have my humidor packed with these! I think it is the cheaper oliva v in my opinion. Very full bodied smoke. The ligero binder and filler offer a huge spice kick to the back of the nasal passage. I love that. Floods the pallet with oil and pumpkin pie flavors. Would take it over Cain black and Oliva V !! Keep selling these Famous !!
Dave in Concord NH October 13, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Not a bad smoke for a free sampler."
Pretty good taste and not a bad draw received a 5 pack free with my purchase.
Mike in Imperial Beach,CA October 4, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Not a typical Oliva!"
Wrapper is clean. Draw is nice. Construction is superb. Ash is light gray on the outside and marbled light/dark gray inside... not too loose but also not very firm. The taste is very fresh (no unpleasant off-tastes) but the flavors are unique, and not something you would expect from Oliva. It starts out a little hollow, and then becomes woodsy. Definite notes of cedar and walnut, with hints of creaminess. This is a Nicaraguan puro, but try this one if you enjoy Honduran sticks. It will be a welcome change from the norm.
Jim in Galloway, NJ October 3, 2013
Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!