I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 49 reviews

Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Great Deal"
Good cigar, very consistent, nice burn, draw, with the special deal I received with a box was a great deal.
Mike M in Frankfort, IL January 30, 2015
Inferno By Oliva Churchill
"Not So Good"
This is a good name for these cigars, Inferno, because they burn hot and taste like hell.
The Coach in Penfield, NY January 15, 2015
Inferno By Oliva Toro 5 Pack
"Best Daily Cigar Ever"
"Worst cigar ever"? ...who are these people? I smoke 2 a day and 5 in the weekends. For under 2 dollars on Cigar auctioneer you can't go wrong. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Mike in Miami December 14, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"1"
Is a good cigar but the construction is poor, is good to smoke the whole thing not to make it partial
nausej in new york July 8, 2014
Inferno By Oliva 660
"Great cigar"
Very flavorful cigar. Great with a few months of age.
Patrick in Youngstown, Ohio March 27, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Excellent Value"
Jim in Galloway summed up the flavours perfectly, so I d just like to add that this is the best full-bodied cigar I ve smoked at its price point - excellent value.
MacBryan in Malaysia March 27, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Perfect!"
It s a really cool cigar! :
Vasil in CA January 23, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"All I can say is DAM!!"
This cigar is my go to everyday smoke. What can I say made by Oliva awesome cigar at a great price!! Enjoy it
Frank Germaine in Paw Paw Michigan January 19, 2014
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Best Cigar on the Planet"
I DON'T KNOW WHAT SOME OF THE OTHER REVIEWERS ARE SMOKING BUT IT'S NOT AN INFERNO.
rs in louisville,ky December 18, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Best Habano !!"
This is an incredible cigar. My go to smoke. I always have my humidor packed with these! I think it is the cheaper oliva v in my opinion. Very full bodied smoke. The ligero binder and filler offer a huge spice kick to the back of the nasal passage. I love that. Floods the pallet with oil and pumpkin pie flavors. Would take it over Cain black and Oliva V !! Keep selling these Famous !!
Dave in Concord NH October 13, 2013
Next
La Floridita Gold
Iron Horse