I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 50 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy Inferno by Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno by Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Foothills NC on March 13, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
best cigar on the planet
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in louisville,ky on December 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I DONT KNUOW WHAT SOME OF THE OTHER REVEWERS ARE SMOKING BUT ITS KNOT AN INFERNO.

0 0
recommended for you based on Inferno by Oliva
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Foothills NC on March 13, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Deal
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Frankfort, IL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Good cigar, very consistent, nice burn, draw, with the special deal I received with a box was a great deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not So Good
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by in Penfield, NY on March 13, 2015

This is a good name for these cigars, Inferno, because they burn hot and taste like hell.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Daily Cigar Ever
for Inferno By Oliva Toro 5 Pack
by in Miami on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

"Worst cigar ever"? ...who are these people? I smoke 2 a day and 5 in the weekends. For under 2 dollars on Cigar auctioneer you can't go wrong. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
1
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in new york on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Is a good cigar but the construction is poor, is good to smoke the whole thing not to make it partial

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by in Youngstown, Ohio on March 28, 2014

Very flavorful cigar. Great with a few months of age.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Value
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Malaysia on March 28, 2014

Jim in Galloway summed up the flavours perfectly, so I d just like to add that this is the best full-bodied cigar I ve smoked at its price point - excellent value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Perfect!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in CA on January 24, 2014

It s a really cool cigar! :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
All I can say is DAM!!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Paw Paw Michigan on January 20, 2014

This cigar is my go to everyday smoke. What can I say made by Oliva awesome cigar at a great price!! Enjoy it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
best cigar on the planet
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in louisville,ky on December 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I DONT KNUOW WHAT SOME OF THE OTHER REVEWERS ARE SMOKING BUT ITS KNOT AN INFERNO.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96