Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 46 reviews

Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Great Cigar at Any Price Point!"
Love the salty taste of the tobacco and smooth little spicy smoke. You can't go wrong with one of these a must try for any cigar fans out there.
Heath in Richmond, VA September 25, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Sweet spice!"
It was as spicy as I thought it would be, you know because of the name. It was just the right amount of spice very nice smoke!
Alerto Carlos in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Very Inconsistent"
I had a couple of these in different sizes (robust and toro). The flavor profile was completely different, draw and construction was different and even the wrappers were different shades. Not sure if each size has the same blend, or if this is a label for various blends from the factory. Struck me as a bundle cigar with a label. Decent smoke at the right price. Let them sit in your humidor for 3-6 months first.
DT in Madison, WI July 28, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Test Flight
"No Complaints"
Just had the robusto. Creamy with HINTS of nuts and coffee. Very mild cigar with light flavor. Like puffing air with a bit of flavor. Nothing to get excited about. Got these for about $1.50 a stick. For the price you can't really expect more. Perfect draw and burn. Tried them after 3 days in my humi. Even with the light flavor you can tell its a Nicaraguan cig. I am satisfied. The price makes me happy.
Alex in So Cal July 18, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Woody"
Not a great stick. Bitter and woody.
Tom in Denver June 26, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Churchill
"Pretty good"
As good as any $4 or $5 cigar I have found
Ricky in Virginia May 8, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Churchill
"I like them."
Glad I got them.
David in Atlanta March 23, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Churchill
"Very Happy"
I always buy bargain priced cigars. I'm not a cigar connoisseur; I can't afford premium cigars. That said, I think this is a good tasting cigar. I'll order more.
David in Georgia March 18, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Not too good"
I love the Oliva V, however this one did not do Oliva justice. Taste is terrible... I won't return for another box, EVER
Jim in Laguna Hills March 16, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Worst Cigar I ever smoked"
This cigar was so bad, and unfortunatly I received two of them for Christmas, that I am seeing who I hate the most in my life to pawn it off to. Made me gag, through the rest away after smoking about a inch or two of the worst cigar ever.
James in Louisville, kentucky February 2, 2013
Previous Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
La Floridita Gold