Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 46 reviews

Inferno By Oliva Toro
"This was an overall great smoke."
An overall great smoke. This was part of a sampler purchase. It lost it's flavor a little earlier than I had expected. I would purchase this one again!
Colin in Sherman, TX January 23, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Great cigar"
Great cigar! I got one free with an order and have been smoking them ever since. Great smoke for a great price!
Rufus in California January 15, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Fine $5 smoke"
Nice burn, good ash, consistent flavor. Smooth smoke.
Rufus in California January 15, 2013 January 12, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Churchill
"I couldn't have been happier."
I ordered a five pack off the app wanting to try an Oliva product more in my price range. I'm new to cigars, but this was the best one I've had to to date. Aside from the G series. Can't wait to get a box of these. They will definitely be a staple in my humidor.
Dakotah T. in Arkansas January 4, 2013
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"its a $2.00 cigar"
got them with a coupon free, great looking well made cigar , but taste and aroma reflects a 1.50 to 1.75 everyday stick I WOULD NOT PAY 5-6 BUCKS FOR THESE
russell in brigantine,nj December 23, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"nope"
came in a wingman, just had the 1st one....bland, bland, bland.....decent draw, and ample smoke, but boring...might be a good early tee time gar, but would never order again...thank heavens I got the Camacho Triple Maduro in the Wingman, these ended up being free, which is about the right price..
Jake in Washington State December 20, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Great smoke for the price!!!"
I liked it! Got this stick free with my order from Famous, let it age about a month and it was great. Not too powerful, great flavor of wood and leather and beautiful habano wrapper! I'll definitely order more!
Brian in Costa Mesa, CA December 10, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Doesn't live up to the reviews!"
I try to sample many different cigars to experience a little bit of everything. I got 5 of these as part of the 'wingman' bonus pack on an order, so I wasnt expecting much. Definitely not what I expected after reading the description and the reviews. Probably one of the worst flavored, hardest drawing, uneven burning cigars I've tried. Maybe I got a batch of bad burners, but unless you like a dry, woody tasting cigar, Id suggest passing on these.
Jeff in Warren, PA November 27, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Great inexpensive cigar!"
I picked up a five pack of these to keep in my humidor for my cigar mooching buddies. I was delightfully surpeised with these cigars, these are easily one of the best cigars at this price point. I will be ordering more for myself in the future.
Jason November 11, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Couldn't be worse! Yuck."
Friend received these in a sampler. We both stamped them out after 5 minutes. Tasted like a four year old used cigar. Try a CAO Italia, Brazil, MX2. The Series O is good. Camacho Triple Maduro is my current top.
Justin in Texas October 28, 2012
Previous Next
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!