Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

Showing 31 through 40 of 46 reviews

Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Amazing stick"
I've written a review on these before with a more detailed description in regards to flavor, burn, shape, ect... But I just wanted to say, hands down this is and always will be in my top 3 cigars to smoke... This stick just doesn't get any more well balanced, or well rounded. It's simply amazing!
Dustin in New Jersey October 26, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"A great smoke!"
I bought one of these guys knowing nothing about Oliva or this line. I enjoyed the cigar from beginning to end. It had a good even burn, pleasant aroma, and good flavor without the harshness that some provide. It was a good reward for a hard day's work. I will definitely get some more!
Ron in Columbus, OH October 13, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"maybe i got a bad one"
Got a free one sent to me with an order.left it in humi about a month and tried it.started fantastic,great flavor and burn with plenty of smoke. A little over a third in I started having trouble keeping it lit and then the flavor went rancid. Got so bad I had to let it go.Too bad because it started out quite good.I love the series V so I know oliva makes some great cigars.
Tom in cookeville,tn October 11, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Churchill
"Damn tasty!"
Picked up a 5 pack from the Monster app, as I am a fool for Oliva cigars... HUGE bang for the buck. The flavors are stellar, burns cool, always burn even. *I have noticed though, when you "punch" them, towards the middle/end they start to build up at the end, you have to roll the cigar around in your finger tips to keep the draw coming through*
Dustin in New Jersey September 5, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"A fantastic smoke"
This was almost the perfect cigar. Have had 5 of the so far and all of them have been consistently well rolled with an almost perfect burn and amazing draw. The only thing that left something to be desired was the taste, but as a somewhat cigar novice I believe the full cigar taste with grow on me.
Quinn in Norfolk, Nebraska September 2, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"perfect ligero!"
If you like ligero cigars - this one is just amazing for a fraction of the prices of LFD and the likes. I hope Famous doesn't discontinue this blend - it's my everyday smoke now and plan on always keeping a few boxes ready in the humi.
TheDoctor July 29, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Robusto
"Great!"
EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT!!!!!
Bill in Maryland July 11, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Churchill
"Not bad worth the money"
Very nice ash good burn and good flavor. First time I tried them. I would buy them again.
Tommy in New York June 25, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Toro
"Another great Oliva!"
A little peppery at first, but 7-8 puffs in it totally smooths out and is very tasty. Pretty potent, but not overpowering. Will always want a few of these in my humidor when I want a "real" cigar!
Steve A. in Salem, Or. April 30, 2012
Inferno By Oliva Churchill
"Glad I tried them!"
I picked up a box of these with my regular monthly order. I like a full-bodied cigar (my favorite daily smoke is CAO LX2 for reference). After years of expensive trial and error, I've been reluctant to try new "deals", but I'm glad I tried these. The Oliva Inferno is a really decent smoke! Not as complex as my LX2's, but good enough that I'm considering making them my daily "go to" because the price is so right!
David in Fort Lauderdale April 26, 2012
Previous Next
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
La Floridita Gold