I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno By Oliva Robusto Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
94
Draw
88
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Couldn't be worse! Yuck.
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Texas on October 28, 2012

Friend received these in a sampler. We both stamped them out after 5 minutes. Tasted like a four year old used cigar. Try a CAO Italia, Brazil, MX2. The Series O is good. Camacho Triple Maduro is my current top.

0 1
recommended for you based on Inferno By Oliva Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Deal
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Frankfort, IL on January 30, 2015
Verified purchase

Good cigar, very consistent, nice burn, draw, with the special deal I received with a box was a great deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Value
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Malaysia on March 27, 2014

Jim in Galloway summed up the flavours perfectly, so I d just like to add that this is the best full-bodied cigar I ve smoked at its price point - excellent value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Perfect!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in CA on January 23, 2014

It s a really cool cigar! :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Not a typical Oliva!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Galloway, NJ on October 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Wrapper is clean. Draw is nice. Construction is superb. Ash is light gray on the outside and marbled light/dark gray inside... not too loose but also not very firm. The taste is very fresh (no unpleasant off-tastes) but the flavors are unique, and not something you would expect from Oliva. It starts out a little hollow, and then becomes woodsy. Definite notes of cedar and walnut, with hints of creaminess. This is a Nicaraguan puro, but try this one if you enjoy Honduran sticks. It will be a welcome change from the norm.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar at Any Price Point!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Richmond, VA on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Love the salty taste of the tobacco and smooth little spicy smoke. You can't go wrong with one of these a must try for any cigar fans out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Woody
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Denver on June 26, 2013

Not a great stick. Bitter and woody

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nope
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Washington State on December 20, 2012

came in a wingman, just had the 1st one....bland, bland, bland.....decent draw, and ample smoke, but boring...might be a good early tee time gar, but would never order again...thank heavens I got the Camacho Triple Maduro in the Wingman, these ended up being free, which is about the right price..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
58 consumer rating
Couldn't be worse! Yuck.
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Texas on October 28, 2012

Friend received these in a sampler. We both stamped them out after 5 minutes. Tasted like a four year old used cigar. Try a CAO Italia, Brazil, MX2. The Series O is good. Camacho Triple Maduro is my current top.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A fantastic smoke
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Norfolk, Nebraska on September 2, 2012

This was almost the perfect cigar. Have had 5 of the so far and all of them have been consistently well rolled with an almost perfect burn and amazing draw. The only thing that left something to be desired was the taste, but as a somewhat cigar novice I believe the full cigar taste with grow on me.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96