Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno By Oliva Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

"Excellent Value"
Jim in Galloway summed up the flavours perfectly, so I d just like to add that this is the best full-bodied cigar I ve smoked at its price point - excellent value.
MacBryan in Malaysia March 27, 2014
"Perfect!"
It s a really cool cigar! :
Vasil in CA January 23, 2014
"Not a typical Oliva!"
Wrapper is clean. Draw is nice. Construction is superb. Ash is light gray on the outside and marbled light/dark gray inside... not too loose but also not very firm. The taste is very fresh (no unpleasant off-tastes) but the flavors are unique, and not something you would expect from Oliva. It starts out a little hollow, and then becomes woodsy. Definite notes of cedar and walnut, with hints of creaminess. This is a Nicaraguan puro, but try this one if you enjoy Honduran sticks. It will be a welcome change from the norm.
Jim in Galloway, NJ October 3, 2013
"Great Cigar at Any Price Point!"
Love the salty taste of the tobacco and smooth little spicy smoke. You can't go wrong with one of these a must try for any cigar fans out there.
Heath in Richmond, VA September 25, 2013
"Woody"
Not a great stick. Bitter and woody.
Tom in Denver June 26, 2013
"nope"
came in a wingman, just had the 1st one....bland, bland, bland.....decent draw, and ample smoke, but boring...might be a good early tee time gar, but would never order again...thank heavens I got the Camacho Triple Maduro in the Wingman, these ended up being free, which is about the right price..
Jake in Washington State December 20, 2012
"Couldn't be worse! Yuck."
Friend received these in a sampler. We both stamped them out after 5 minutes. Tasted like a four year old used cigar. Try a CAO Italia, Brazil, MX2. The Series O is good. Camacho Triple Maduro is my current top.
Justin in Texas October 28, 2012
"A fantastic smoke"
This was almost the perfect cigar. Have had 5 of the so far and all of them have been consistently well rolled with an almost perfect burn and amazing draw. The only thing that left something to be desired was the taste, but as a somewhat cigar novice I believe the full cigar taste with grow on me.
Quinn in Norfolk, Nebraska September 2, 2012
"Great!"
EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT!!!!!
Bill in Maryland July 11, 2012
"Not bad at all"
I got a free box of these when I ordered my padrons. They are a nice cigar! i was surprised.
Michael in Mchigan April 22, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (94) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!