I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Inferno By Oliva Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews

"Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!"
A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.
Roscoe 767 in Foothills NC February 12, 2015
"Great Deal"
Good cigar, very consistent, nice burn, draw, with the special deal I received with a box was a great deal.
Mike M in Frankfort, IL January 30, 2015
"Excellent Value"
Jim in Galloway summed up the flavours perfectly, so I d just like to add that this is the best full-bodied cigar I ve smoked at its price point - excellent value.
MacBryan in Malaysia March 27, 2014
"Perfect!"
It s a really cool cigar! :
Vasil in CA January 23, 2014
"Not a typical Oliva!"
Wrapper is clean. Draw is nice. Construction is superb. Ash is light gray on the outside and marbled light/dark gray inside... not too loose but also not very firm. The taste is very fresh (no unpleasant off-tastes) but the flavors are unique, and not something you would expect from Oliva. It starts out a little hollow, and then becomes woodsy. Definite notes of cedar and walnut, with hints of creaminess. This is a Nicaraguan puro, but try this one if you enjoy Honduran sticks. It will be a welcome change from the norm.
Jim in Galloway, NJ October 3, 2013
"Great Cigar at Any Price Point!"
Love the salty taste of the tobacco and smooth little spicy smoke. You can't go wrong with one of these a must try for any cigar fans out there.
Heath in Richmond, VA September 25, 2013
"Woody"
Not a great stick. Bitter and woody.
Tom in Denver June 26, 2013
"nope"
came in a wingman, just had the 1st one....bland, bland, bland.....decent draw, and ample smoke, but boring...might be a good early tee time gar, but would never order again...thank heavens I got the Camacho Triple Maduro in the Wingman, these ended up being free, which is about the right price..
Jake in Washington State December 20, 2012
"Couldn't be worse! Yuck."
Friend received these in a sampler. We both stamped them out after 5 minutes. Tasted like a four year old used cigar. Try a CAO Italia, Brazil, MX2. The Series O is good. Camacho Triple Maduro is my current top.
Justin in Texas October 28, 2012
"A fantastic smoke"
This was almost the perfect cigar. Have had 5 of the so far and all of them have been consistently well rolled with an almost perfect burn and amazing draw. The only thing that left something to be desired was the taste, but as a somewhat cigar novice I believe the full cigar taste with grow on me.
Quinn in Norfolk, Nebraska September 2, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (95) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (94) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!