Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno By Oliva Toro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 20 reviews

"Fine $5 smoke"
Nice burn, good ash, consistent flavor. Smooth smoke.
in January 12, 2013
"its a $2.00 cigar"
got them with a coupon free, great looking well made cigar , but taste and aroma reflects a 1.50 to 1.75 everyday stick I WOULD NOT PAY 5-6 BUCKS FOR THESE
russell in brigantine,nj December 23, 2012
"Great smoke for the price!!!"
I liked it! Got this stick free with my order from Famous, let it age about a month and it was great. Not too powerful, great flavor of wood and leather and beautiful habano wrapper! I'll definitely order more!
Brian in Costa Mesa, CA December 10, 2012
"Doesn't live up to the reviews!"
I try to sample many different cigars to experience a little bit of everything. I got 5 of these as part of the 'wingman' bonus pack on an order, so I wasnt expecting much. Definitely not what I expected after reading the description and the reviews. Probably one of the worst flavored, hardest drawing, uneven burning cigars I've tried. Maybe I got a batch of bad burners, but unless you like a dry, woody tasting cigar, Id suggest passing on these.
Jeff in Warren, PA November 27, 2012
"Great inexpensive cigar!"
I picked up a five pack of these to keep in my humidor for my cigar mooching buddies. I was delightfully surpeised with these cigars, these are easily one of the best cigars at this price point. I will be ordering more for myself in the future.
Jason in November 11, 2012
"Amazing stick"
I've written a review on these before with a more detailed description in regards to flavor, burn, shape, ect... But I just wanted to say, hands down this is and always will be in my top 3 cigars to smoke... This stick just doesn't get any more well balanced, or well rounded. It's simply amazing!
Dustin in New Jersey October 26, 2012
"A great smoke!"
I bought one of these guys knowing nothing about Oliva or this line. I enjoyed the cigar from beginning to end. It had a good even burn, pleasant aroma, and good flavor without the harshness that some provide. It was a good reward for a hard day's work. I will definitely get some more!
Ron in Columbus, OH October 13, 2012
"maybe i got a bad one"
Got a free one sent to me with an order.left it in humi about a month and tried it.started fantastic,great flavor and burn with plenty of smoke. A little over a third in I started having trouble keeping it lit and then the flavor went rancid. Got so bad I had to let it go.Too bad because it started out quite good.I love the series V so I know oliva makes some great cigars.
Tom in cookeville,tn October 11, 2012
"perfect ligero!"
If you like ligero cigars - this one is just amazing for a fraction of the prices of LFD and the likes. I hope Famous doesn't discontinue this blend - it's my everyday smoke now and plan on always keeping a few boxes ready in the humi.
TheDoctor in July 29, 2012
"Another great Oliva!"
A little peppery at first, but 7-8 puffs in it totally smooths out and is very tasty. Pretty potent, but not overpowering. Will always want a few of these in my humidor when I want a "real" cigar!
Steve A. in Salem, Or. April 30, 2012
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (80) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Gold
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!