I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno By Oliva Toro Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
88
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Decent Cigar for the $
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Nor Cal on May 22, 2015

Good looking cigar. One cut and it smoked all the way down past the label with only one re-light; the one re-light was needed probably because I was distracted. You know the wife was bugging me about why I smoke cigars anyways to which I said, the more grief I get the more I smoke. The rating of 83 is understandable 83 at this writing on 5/22/15 because the taste was just kinda O.K., but everything else about the cigar breathes quality. Due to the good draw and burn, I was able to blow the smoke all the way across the gazebo to where my wife was sitting. Awesome.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
best cigar on the planet
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in louisville,ky on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I DONT KNUOW WHAT SOME OF THE OTHER REVEWERS ARE SMOKING BUT ITS KNOT AN INFERNO.

0 0
recommended for you based on Inferno By Oliva Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Decent Cigar for the $
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Nor Cal on May 22, 2015

Good looking cigar. One cut and it smoked all the way down past the label with only one re-light; the one re-light was needed probably because I was distracted. You know the wife was bugging me about why I smoke cigars anyways to which I said, the more grief I get the more I smoke. The rating of 83 is understandable 83 at this writing on 5/22/15 because the taste was just kinda O.K., but everything else about the cigar breathes quality. Due to the good draw and burn, I was able to blow the smoke all the way across the gazebo to where my wife was sitting. Awesome.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Daily Cigar Ever
for Inferno By Oliva Toro 5 Pack
by in Miami on December 14, 2014
Verified purchase

"Worst cigar ever"? ...who are these people? I smoke 2 a day and 5 in the weekends. For under 2 dollars on Cigar auctioneer you can't go wrong. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
1
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in new york on July 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Is a good cigar but the construction is poor, is good to smoke the whole thing not to make it partial

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
All I can say is DAM!!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Paw Paw Michigan on January 19, 2014

This cigar is my go to everyday smoke. What can I say made by Oliva awesome cigar at a great price!! Enjoy it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
best cigar on the planet
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in louisville,ky on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I DONT KNUOW WHAT SOME OF THE OTHER REVEWERS ARE SMOKING BUT ITS KNOT AN INFERNO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Best Habano !!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Concord NH on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an incredible cigar. My go to smoke. I always have my humidor packed with these! I think it is the cheaper oliva v in my opinion. Very full bodied smoke. The ligero binder and filler offer a huge spice kick to the back of the nasal passage. I love that. Floods the pallet with oil and pumpkin pie flavors. Would take it over Cain black and Oliva V !! Keep selling these Famous !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a bad smoke for a free sampler.
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Imperial Beach,CA on October 4, 2013

Pretty good taste and not a bad draw received a 5 pack free with my purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sweet spice!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

It was as spicy as I thought it would be, you know because of the name. It was just the right amount of spice very nice smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
67 consumer rating
Very Inconsistent
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Madison, WI on July 28, 2013

I had a couple of these in different sizes (robust and toro). The flavor profile was completely different, draw and construction was different and even the wrappers were different shades. Not sure if each size has the same blend, or if this is a label for various blends from the factory. Struck me as a bundle cigar with a label. Decent smoke at the right price. Let them sit in your humidor for 3-6 months first.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
52 consumer rating
Not too good
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Laguna Hills on March 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I love the Oliva V, however this one did not do Oliva justice. Taste is terrible... I won't return for another box, EVER

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96