Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Inferno By Oliva Toro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

"1"
Is a good cigar but the construction is poor, is good to smoke the whole thing not to make it partial
nausej in new york July 8, 2014
"All I can say is DAM!!"
This cigar is my go to everyday smoke. What can I say made by Oliva awesome cigar at a great price!! Enjoy it
Frank Germaine in Paw Paw Michigan January 19, 2014
"Best Cigar on the Planet"
I DON'T KNOW WHAT SOME OF THE OTHER REVIEWERS ARE SMOKING BUT IT'S NOT AN INFERNO.
rs in louisville,ky December 18, 2013
"Best Habano !!"
This is an incredible cigar. My go to smoke. I always have my humidor packed with these! I think it is the cheaper oliva v in my opinion. Very full bodied smoke. The ligero binder and filler offer a huge spice kick to the back of the nasal passage. I love that. Floods the pallet with oil and pumpkin pie flavors. Would take it over Cain black and Oliva V !! Keep selling these Famous !!
Dave in Concord NH October 13, 2013
"Not a bad smoke for a free sampler."
Pretty good taste and not a bad draw received a 5 pack free with my purchase.
Mike in Imperial Beach,CA October 4, 2013
"Sweet spice!"
It was as spicy as I thought it would be, you know because of the name. It was just the right amount of spice very nice smoke!
Alerto Carlos in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
"Very Inconsistent"
I had a couple of these in different sizes (robust and toro). The flavor profile was completely different, draw and construction was different and even the wrappers were different shades. Not sure if each size has the same blend, or if this is a label for various blends from the factory. Struck me as a bundle cigar with a label. Decent smoke at the right price. Let them sit in your humidor for 3-6 months first.
DT in Madison, WI July 28, 2013
"Not too good"
I love the Oliva V, however this one did not do Oliva justice. Taste is terrible... I won't return for another box, EVER
Jim in Laguna Hills March 16, 2013
"Worst Cigar I ever smoked"
This cigar was so bad, and unfortunatly I received two of them for Christmas, that I am seeing who I hate the most in my life to pawn it off to. Made me gag, through the rest away after smoking about a inch or two of the worst cigar ever.
James in Louisville, kentucky February 2, 2013
"This was an overall great smoke."
An overall great smoke. This was part of a sampler purchase. It lost it's flavor a little earlier than I had expected. I would purchase this one again!
Colin in Sherman, TX January 23, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (80) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor - Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!