I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Iron Horse Churchill Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
86
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
88
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Outstanding, perfection
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in Lexington, Kentucky on October 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste, aroma, texture, burn, and satisfaction, par excellent.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Horrible, just plain horrible
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in PC, FL on March 12, 2015

This cigar was beyond bad. Poor flavor, poor construction, lousy difficult draw. Don t waste even a little money on these.

1 0
recommended for you based on Iron Horse Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
20
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
Horrible, just plain horrible
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in PC, FL on March 12, 2015

This cigar was beyond bad. Poor flavor, poor construction, lousy difficult draw. Don t waste even a little money on these.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Powerfiul Smoke at a good price
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in north port, Fl. on October 22, 2014

Opened the box, 60. Powerful cigar nice burn and tasty!?????

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in Dallas on August 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Just wrapping up the first one. Got the Churchills in today and couldn t wait and was not disappointed. For a medium cigar has good flavor and big ash will definitely buy these again. Not to mention the price. This was as good as some premiums I have smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding, perfection
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in Lexington, Kentucky on October 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste, aroma, texture, burn, and satisfaction, par excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke for a low budget
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in Texas on November 6, 2012

Got a box of these free with my order a couple weeks ago. You have about a 40% chance of getting one that is worth smoking. I stuck 5 in my humidor to age. Going to try one every 2 months and the last one after a year. I think the ammonia taste in some of them is what makes them a difficult smoke at times. Maybe with some aging these cigars will be better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Cigar forr the price
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in STUART, FL on September 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Finally I have found an every day cigar with a premium taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Not Bad!
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in Elizabeth NJ on September 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Considering the price, I have to admit I am surprised to how good these are!I would certainly buy them again or recommend them..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Good, affordable cigar!
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in North Dakota on August 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I was browsing for some new cigars to try out that were at an reasonable price and came across these. Without even trying one, I bought a box and I was very satisfied. These cigars are amazing for their price and when I hold one of them in my hand, it feels right. They have a good flavor that doesn't overwhelm you and most of them in the box were great. I only had one bad cigar in the box that was plugged. This cigar is easily an everyday smoke that is enjoyable and affordable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
60
52 consumer rating
Not Consistent?
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in Texas on August 2, 2012

About 1 out of 3 are worth smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW....Great smoke!! Great price!!
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in Tampa, Fl on March 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Bought a box of Churchill's and was pleasantly surprised! Wonderful smoke, rich and full of flavor. I can easily make this an everyday cigar!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96