Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Iron Horse Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Powerfiul Smoke at a good price"
Opened the box, 60. Powerful cigar nice burn and tasty!?????
Gene K in north port, Fl. October 22, 2014
"Great cigar"
Just wrapping up the first one. Got the Churchills in today and couldn t wait and was not disappointed. For a medium cigar has good flavor and big ash will definitely buy these again. Not to mention the price. This was as good as some premiums I have smoked.
B in Dallas August 8, 2014
"Outstanding, perfection"
Taste, aroma, texture, burn, and satisfaction, par excellent.
William in Lexington, Kentucky October 25, 2013
"Great smoke for a low budget"
Got a box of these free with my order a couple weeks ago. You have about a 40% chance of getting one that is worth smoking. I stuck 5 in my humidor to age. Going to try one every 2 months and the last one after a year. I think the ammonia taste in some of them is what makes them a difficult smoke at times. Maybe with some aging these cigars will be better.
in Texas November 6, 2012
"Excellent Cigar forr the price"
Finally I have found an every day cigar with a premium taste.
CLIFFORD in STUART, FL September 29, 2012
"Not Bad!"
Considering the price, I have to admit I am surprised to how good these are!I would certainly buy them again or recommend them..
Rich D in Elizabeth NJ September 15, 2012
"Good, affordable cigar!"
I was browsing for some new cigars to try out that were at an reasonable price and came across these. Without even trying one, I bought a box and I was very satisfied. These cigars are amazing for their price and when I hold one of them in my hand, it feels right. They have a good flavor that doesn't overwhelm you and most of them in the box were great. I only had one bad cigar in the box that was plugged. This cigar is easily an everyday smoke that is enjoyable and affordable.
Justin in North Dakota August 10, 2012
"Not Consistent?"
About 1 out of 3 are worth smoking.
John in Texas August 2, 2012
"WOW....Great smoke!! Great price!!"
Bought a box of Churchill's and was pleasantly surprised! Wonderful smoke, rich and full of flavor. I can easily make this an everyday cigar!!
chris in Tampa, Fl March 10, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


Iron Horse
Closeout Deals! Save Big!