I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Iron Horse Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 43 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
80
Draw
84
Consistency
79
Appearance
87
Burn
81
Buy Iron Horse Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Iron Horse Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Needs Humidor Time
for Iron Horse Toro
by in Ohio on March 27, 2014

Smoked one as soon as I got them. Burn was horrible and taste was ok. I put the rest of them in my humidor and after 3 weeks tried another. It was much better. Burn was perfect and taste was very good.

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Horrible, just plain horrible
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in PC, FL on March 13, 2015

This cigar was beyond bad. Poor flavor, poor construction, lousy difficult draw. Don t waste even a little money on these.

0 0
recommended for you based on Iron Horse
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
20
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
Horrible, just plain horrible
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in PC, FL on March 13, 2015

This cigar was beyond bad. Poor flavor, poor construction, lousy difficult draw. Don t waste even a little money on these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Love This Stick
for Iron Horse Sixty
by in Wisconsin on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

The cheap stick that you can't go wrong with for an every day smoke. I will always have these in my box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Chemical Taste
for Iron Horse Robusto
by in York, Pa on March 13, 2015

Tried a couple of these in a sampler and they were absolutely terrible. Tasted like a harsh chemical.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Powerfiul Smoke at a good price
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in north port, Fl. on March 13, 2015

Opened the box, 60. Powerful cigar nice burn and tasty!?????

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Impressed
for Iron Horse Test Flight
by in Stone Mountain, GA on March 13, 2015

I have the churchill sampler. The first stick had virtually no draw, ended up throwing it away. I put the rest in my humi for about three weeks and tried again. After lighting and resting the stick, the second one had an uneven burn but a nice ash. Then the wrapper started to come apart. I did finish it. It had nice flavor and aroma but terrible quality. Completely off of my list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for Iron Horse Churchill
by in Dallas on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Just wrapping up the first one. Got the Churchills in today and couldn t wait and was not disappointed. For a medium cigar has good flavor and big ash will definitely buy these again. Not to mention the price. This was as good as some premiums I have smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke for the price
for Iron Horse Sixty
by in USA on March 13, 2015

The price us not indicative of the quality. While not a Padron or a Fuentes it s a good smoke for every day consumption.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Impressive
for Iron Horse Sixty
by in Arkansas on March 13, 2015

I bought a box of these about two months ago and am very happy with them. Every stick has been enjoyable. Will definitely buy them again. Can't go wrong for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Vile Taste
for Iron Horse Robusto
by in Prosper, TX on March 13, 2015

Construction, Draw and Burn were all impressive. The taste, however, can only be described as vile! It was as though the cigars had been dipped in a can of varnish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Nice for the price
for Iron Horse Robusto
by in CA on March 13, 2015

It s a nice cigar for the price, but a little bit harsh and not so good as Vindicator and Inferno! :

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96