Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Isla Del Sol By Drew Estate Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 137 reviews

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
"w2tga@hotmail.com"
They are inexpensive. They are un-naturally sweet. Otherwise they are mild and not entirely unpleasant. On the other hand, I would not buy another of these.
Peter in Md December 21, 2013
Isla Del Sol Churchill
"This is a great all around Cigar."
This cigar, I believe, is one of the better cigars I've had the pleasure to smoke. It is a nice mild cigar with a pleasant aroma and taste. The cigar has a smooth draw and a mice burn.
Vincent Diecedue August 2, 2013
Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
"Good Cheap Smoke"
These are a great everyday smoke, the cap is a bit to sweet for me but not bad enough to put it down. Great with coffee in the morning.
Mark Landers in Eastern Oregon July 25, 2013
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Believe The Reviews - A Great Cigar!!"
Yes indeed, you have found my new favorite cigar as well! These flavored cigars are fantastic with a nice drink on the back deck. Well built, nice draw, although they get a bit "hot and different" as you get to the nub, but for the price an EXCELLENT cigar. I'm so glad I found these!! Don't deny yourself the pleasure, get some TODAY!!
Dan in Atlanta, GA July 16, 2013
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"First"
This was my first cigar ever, and I loved it. The flavor was good it didn't fall apart, but it didn't really burn even, had to re-light a few spots. Waiting to buy a humi and then Isla's sampler and a 5 pack for sure.
Hilario in Merced, CA July 10, 2013
Isla Del Sol Toro
"Great Cigar"
I love this cigar but my last order Famous cigar sent me severely dried out cigars. I had to send them back. My last two order the cigars were very dry.
Barry Miller in ohio June 26, 2013
Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
"great weekend smoke"
I love these mild smokes while having a beer on the back porch
Ron in Pittsburgh , PA. June 26, 2013
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Among The Best For The Price"
These cigars are fantasic, especially when you consider the price. Very sweet and mild flavor. I've had $8 coffee cigars and these blow them out of the water.
AJ in Massachusetts June 19, 2013
Isla Del Sol Toro
"Great tasty cigar!"
These cigars are great! They burn nice and slow and have a nice coffee flavor then turns into a spice flavor towards the end..overall I really like these!
Andrew in Ohio May 20, 2013
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"A Very Pleasant Smoke"
I'm a habitual experimenter so I try a lot of different cigars, but I keep coming back to this one. For the price it's sure hard to beat.
Clay in Gordonville, TX May 10, 2013
Previous Next
Vudu
Its time to PUMP UP the savings