I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Isla Del Sol Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 150 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Buy Isla Del Sol Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Isla Del Sol Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
If you like sweet capped cigars, this is the one.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Colorado on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

A good quality cigar with a sweet cap.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
A Decent Flavored Cigar
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Muncie, IN on April 13, 2014

The Isla del Sol is a fairly decent cigar for those who like them flavored. The aroma was rather pleasing, as was the taste. There were notes of chocolate within the flavor of a sweet coffee. The burn was fairly even, but not the best. The construction, however, was inconsistent. One cigar was perfect in it s construction, but another was way too tight and yet another loose. Having been thick cigars, I decided to punch them for smoking, so I did not have any real issue with bits of leaf in my mouth.

0 0
recommended for you based on Isla Del Sol
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Excellent
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Pittsburgh, PA on April 21, 2015

This is probably my favorite all-around mild-bodied smoke. Very dynamic flavor, perfect draw. I wish the burn was a bit more consistent. I had a hard time managing a lopsided burn. Otherwise perfecto!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
70
27 consumer rating
Really bad
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in North GA on February 27, 2015

I ve been looking for flavored cigars that my wife and friends might enjoy, so I tried one of these. Bad, bad, bad...as in Not Good! Wrapper was loose halfway through and along with the cheap sweet flavoring, the smoke was as bad as any of those terrible stogies the fat guy smoked at the ball game when you were a kid...like someone lit up some dried doggie doo. Don t waste your money on these

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This one is my favorite
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in on February 24, 2015
Verified purchase

This one is my favorite! I ve been a repeat buyer for the last few years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Highly Recommended
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Northwest Indiana on February 3, 2015

New to the cigar scene. I m in the stage of sampling different brands. This is a very good smoke. Nice smooth draw with a mild delicious flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If You Like Creamy Smooth Infused Coffee
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by in Phillipsburg, NJ on December 4, 2014

I believe the customer rating scale to be correct AFTER taking the cellophane off and sitting in a 70/70 humi for about 2 days. Lasted a nice long time. Nice sweet cap. Medium bodied. Good all the way down to the smallest nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Perfect Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in on August 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigars. I brought a box to Europe and my friends liked the cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Pleasant suprise
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Northport NY on August 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice morning smoke...Mild with a creamy smoke...Coffee Infusion is not over done...Something I like about this stick, it does not have a sweetened cap....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
If you like sweet capped cigars, this is the one.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Colorado on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

A good quality cigar with a sweet cap.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

All sizes of this cigar are equally good. They are pleasant to not only the smoker, but to others around. Good flavor and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice Mellow Coffee Flavor
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

These are just a nice cigar. Nice flavor could be a little stronger flavor. But a very enjoyable smoke. I compare this to Tatiana Mochas. The draw and burn is a little better. But I prefer the stronger flavor of the Tatiana's.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next