I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Isla Del Sol Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 146 reviews

Isla Del Sol Toro
"Really bad"
I ve been looking for flavored cigars that my wife and friends might enjoy, so I tried one of these. Bad, bad, bad...as in Not Good! Wrapper was loose halfway through and along with the cheap sweet flavoring, the smoke was as bad as any of those terrible stogies the fat guy smoked at the ball game when you were a kid...like someone lit up some dried doggie doo. Don t waste your money on these
David in North GA February 27, 2015
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"This one is my favorite"
This one is my favorite! I ve been a repeat buyer for the last few years.
David in North GA February 27, 2015 February 24, 2015
Isla Del Sol Churchill
"If You Like Creamy Smooth Infused Coffee"
I believe the customer rating scale to be correct AFTER taking the cellophane off and sitting in a 70/70 humi for about 2 days. Lasted a nice long time. Nice sweet cap. Medium bodied. Good all the way down to the smallest nub.
Robert F in Phillipsburg, NJ December 4, 2014
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Perfect Smoke"
Pretty good cigars. I brought a box to Europe and my friends liked the cigars.
SSM August 16, 2014
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Pleasant suprise"
Nice morning smoke...Mild with a creamy smoke...Coffee Infusion is not over done...Something I like about this stick, it does not have a sweetened cap....
Rich in Northport NY August 7, 2014
Isla Del Sol Toro
"If you like sweet capped cigars, this is the one."
A good quality cigar with a sweet cap.
George in Colorado July 10, 2014
Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
"Great Everyday Smoke"
All sizes of this cigar are equally good. They are pleasant to not only the smoker, but to others around. Good flavor and burn.
Bill P. in New England June 20, 2014
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Nice Mellow Coffee Flavor"
These are just a nice cigar. Nice flavor could be a little stronger flavor. But a very enjoyable smoke. I compare this to Tatiana Mochas. The draw and burn is a little better. But I prefer the stronger flavor of the Tatiana's.
Dell in Virginia June 12, 2014
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Sickening Sweet"
Nice looking cigar, lit drew well. Immediate taste is like a mouthfull of artificial sweetener. Kept waiting for it to tone down, never did, had to put this one down. Returned the box to Famous got to pay for the return shipping, so much for customer service. Would have been nice if the product description included the intense sweetness comment. Think twice about trying something new, it can turnout to be a time %26 money hassle.
S. T. in St. Pete, Florida June 11, 2014
Isla Del Sol Test Flight
"Very Sweet"
Out of the various size auction 8 pack so far I'm 0-3. I enjoy a flavored cigar occasionally (think Tabak Especial) but right away these are bubble gum sweet. The sweetness receded slightly but all 3 had unraveling issues, a loose pack and finger nailed. I'll throw them in the small humidor and see what happens. Perhaps they'll be decent yard 'gars....
Boston Fire Lt. in Key West FL April 19, 2014
Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Amilcar Perez Castro