I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Isla Del Sol Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 146 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Buy Isla Del Sol Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Isla Del Sol Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Perfect Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigars. I brought a box to Europe and my friends liked the cigars.

0 0
most helpful negative review
27 consumer rating
Really bad
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in North GA on March 13, 2015

I ve been looking for flavored cigars that my wife and friends might enjoy, so I tried one of these. Bad, bad, bad...as in Not Good! Wrapper was loose halfway through and along with the cheap sweet flavoring, the smoke was as bad as any of those terrible stogies the fat guy smoked at the ball game when you were a kid...like someone lit up some dried doggie doo. Don t waste your money on these

0 0
recommended for you based on Isla Del Sol
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
70
27 consumer rating
Really bad
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in North GA on March 13, 2015

I ve been looking for flavored cigars that my wife and friends might enjoy, so I tried one of these. Bad, bad, bad...as in Not Good! Wrapper was loose halfway through and along with the cheap sweet flavoring, the smoke was as bad as any of those terrible stogies the fat guy smoked at the ball game when you were a kid...like someone lit up some dried doggie doo. Don t waste your money on these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This one is my favorite
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This one is my favorite! I ve been a repeat buyer for the last few years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If You Like Creamy Smooth Infused Coffee
for Isla Del Sol Churchill
by in Phillipsburg, NJ on March 13, 2015

I believe the customer rating scale to be correct AFTER taking the cellophane off and sitting in a 70/70 humi for about 2 days. Lasted a nice long time. Nice sweet cap. Medium bodied. Good all the way down to the smallest nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Perfect Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigars. I brought a box to Europe and my friends liked the cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Pleasant suprise
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Northport NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Nice morning smoke...Mild with a creamy smoke...Coffee Infusion is not over done...Something I like about this stick, it does not have a sweetened cap....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
If you like sweet capped cigars, this is the one.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Colorado on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

A good quality cigar with a sweet cap.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in New England on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

All sizes of this cigar are equally good. They are pleasant to not only the smoker, but to others around. Good flavor and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice Mellow Coffee Flavor
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Virginia on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These are just a nice cigar. Nice flavor could be a little stronger flavor. But a very enjoyable smoke. I compare this to Tatiana Mochas. The draw and burn is a little better. But I prefer the stronger flavor of the Tatiana's.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sickening Sweet
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in St. Pete, Florida on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Nice looking cigar, lit drew well. Immediate taste is like a mouthfull of artificial sweetener. Kept waiting for it to tone down, never did, had to put this one down. Returned the box to Famous got to pay for the return shipping, so much for customer service. Would have been nice if the product description included the intense sweetness comment. Think twice about trying something new, it can turnout to be a time %26 money hassle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Sweet
for Isla Del Sol Test Flight
by in Key West FL on April 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Out of the various size auction 8 pack so far I'm 0-3. I enjoy a flavored cigar occasionally (think Tabak Especial) but right away these are bubble gum sweet. The sweetness receded slightly but all 3 had unraveling issues, a loose pack and finger nailed. I'll throw them in the small humidor and see what happens. Perhaps they'll be decent yard 'gars....

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next