I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews

"Great Everyday Smoke"
All sizes of this cigar are equally good. They are pleasant to not only the smoker, but to others around. Good flavor and burn.
Bill P. in New England June 20, 2014
"w2tga@hotmail.com"
They are inexpensive. They are un-naturally sweet. Otherwise they are mild and not entirely unpleasant. On the other hand, I would not buy another of these.
Peter in Md December 21, 2013
"Good Cheap Smoke"
These are a great everyday smoke, the cap is a bit to sweet for me but not bad enough to put it down. Great with coffee in the morning.
Mark Landers in Eastern Oregon July 25, 2013
"great weekend smoke"
I love these mild smokes while having a beer on the back porch
Ron in Pittsburgh , PA. June 26, 2013
"LOVE THIS"
this is a great cigar! has a great aroma that is perfect in crowd situations. burns smooth and has a nice taste. also has a sweet tip that only adds to the experience. good for the connoisseur and novice alike
aaron in oklahoma April 25, 2012
"Great smoke in a crowd"
Another Hit from Drew Estate! The aroma is very pleasant. My wife loves it. As far as the smoke goes, the cigar is sweetened (which I'm not a huge fan), but it doesn't ruin the smoke. The cigar is medium bodied, starts out with that Nicarauguan coffee flavor and then progresses to carmel and spice. Great after dinner! I'll be ordering more.
irloyal in Republic of Texas August 23, 2011
"If you like Java or Tabak's / you will love Isla"
Great smoke for price.. Only bad thing I have to say is the box is cardboard come in... I will buy these, java and Tabak from now on
Travis in Arkansas October 14, 2010
"Couldn't put it down!"
My wife got me the "Best of Drew Estates" sample pack, so I decide one night to pack one when we went to visit friends. I wet the wrapper (habit of mine) and loved the taste to the point that maybe I should be chewing it instead of smoking it. Very pleasant smoke, and no compaints from anyone near me. The taste was consistent from beginning to end. The only reason I put it out, was I was ready to burn my lips. Wasn't much left after that.
Dennis in Putnam Conn. June 26, 2010
"morning, noon ,or night it's the smoke to have"
best smoke i have had to date
Tony B in nampa,idaho March 3, 2009
"Delicious from Beginning to End"
This is a great little cigar. The strongest characteristic is of course the taste, which you notice the instant you bring it to your lips. That sweet coffee flavor shines through, followed by rich textures of toffee and cinnamon in the velvety smoke. A quick smoke at a great price, perfect for every day.
Rick in Riverside February 22, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!