I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Isla Del Sol Gran Corona Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

All sizes of this cigar are equally good. They are pleasant to not only the smoker, but to others around. Good flavor and burn.

0 0
recommended for you based on Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

All sizes of this cigar are equally good. They are pleasant to not only the smoker, but to others around. Good flavor and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
w2tga@hotmail.com
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in Md on December 21, 2013
Verified purchase

They are inexpensive. They are un-naturally sweet. Otherwise they are mild and not entirely unpleasant. On the other hand, I would not buy another of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Cheap Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in Eastern Oregon on July 25, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great everyday smoke, the cap is a bit to sweet for me but not bad enough to put it down. Great with coffee in the morning.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
great weekend smoke
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in Pittsburgh , PA. on June 26, 2013

I love these mild smokes while having a beer on the back porch

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
LOVE THIS
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in oklahoma on April 25, 2012
Verified purchase

this is a great cigar! has a great aroma that is perfect in crowd situations. burns smooth and has a nice taste. also has a sweet tip that only adds to the experience. good for the connoisseur and novice alike

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke in a crowd
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in Republic of Texas on August 23, 2011

Another Hit from Drew Estate! The aroma is very pleasant. My wife loves it. As far as the smoke goes, the cigar is sweetened (which I'm not a huge fan), but it doesn't ruin the smoke. The cigar is medium bodied, starts out with that Nicarauguan coffee flavor and then progresses to carmel and spice. Great after dinner! I'll be ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If you like Java or Tabak's / you will love Isla
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in Arkansas on October 14, 2010
Verified purchase

Great smoke for price.. Only bad thing I have to say is the box is cardboard come in... I will buy these, java and Tabak from now on

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Couldn't put it down!
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in Putnam Conn. on June 26, 2010

My wife got me the "Best of Drew Estates" sample pack, so I decide one night to pack one when we went to visit friends. I wet the wrapper (habit of mine) and loved the taste to the point that maybe I should be chewing it instead of smoking it. Very pleasant smoke, and no compaints from anyone near me. The taste was consistent from beginning to end. The only reason I put it out, was I was ready to burn my lips. Wasn't much left after that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
morning, noon ,or night it's the smoke to have
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in nampa,idaho on March 3, 2009
Verified purchase

best smoke i have had to date

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
90 consumer rating
Delicious from Beginning to End
for Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
by in Riverside on February 22, 2009

This is a great little cigar. The strongest characteristic is of course the taste, which you notice the instant you bring it to your lips. That sweet coffee flavor shines through, followed by rich textures of toffee and cinnamon in the velvety smoke. A quick smoke at a great price, perfect for every day.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96