I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Isla Del Sol Robusto Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 54 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
90
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Perfect Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in on August 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigars. I brought a box to Europe and my friends liked the cigars.

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Pure garbage!
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Florida on April 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I don't believe I've ever had lousier cigar that this! Drew Estate does make some decent cigars, but this is not one of them. i have smoked one of them and now have to figure out what to do with the rest. I will toss them or perhaps dump them into a gallon of water for a week or so and use the liquid for insect spray in the yard.

0 0
recommended for you based on Isla Del Sol Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This one is my favorite
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in on February 24, 2015
Verified purchase

This one is my favorite! I ve been a repeat buyer for the last few years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Perfect Smoke
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in on August 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigars. I brought a box to Europe and my friends liked the cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Pleasant suprise
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Northport NY on August 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice morning smoke...Mild with a creamy smoke...Coffee Infusion is not over done...Something I like about this stick, it does not have a sweetened cap....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice Mellow Coffee Flavor
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

These are just a nice cigar. Nice flavor could be a little stronger flavor. But a very enjoyable smoke. I compare this to Tatiana Mochas. The draw and burn is a little better. But I prefer the stronger flavor of the Tatiana's.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sickening Sweet
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in St. Pete, Florida on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice looking cigar, lit drew well. Immediate taste is like a mouthfull of artificial sweetener. Kept waiting for it to tone down, never did, had to put this one down. Returned the box to Famous got to pay for the return shipping, so much for customer service. Would have been nice if the product description included the intense sweetness comment. Think twice about trying something new, it can turnout to be a time %26 money hassle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Incredible Quality for the Price
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Los Angeles on March 25, 2014
Verified purchase

A truly pleasurable smoke. Mild, but with a distinctive flavor and aroma that is sweet and satisfying from beginning to end. And for the price, the construction and draw could not be better. Will always keep these around now as a favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Budget Orient Express Un-Nubbable Yet Satisfying
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Los Angeles on March 3, 2014
Verified purchase

Mild Strength, mild/medium body. Flavor: mild pepper, rose water, light-roasted coffee, cardamom. Sweetened tip. Highs: builds to satisfying nub flavor profile; consistent burn. Lows: excessively soft/spongy mixed-filler/cuban sandwich short filler wrapped in long filler disintegrates at nub. Pair With: gold or lighter rum; rye whisky; drier scotch/cognac/dessert wines; light-roasted coffee. Conclusion: Flavor develops nicely and consistent burn, especially for budget cigar but temper expectations about nubbing and ?feel? of last 1/3. Infusion, sweetened tip, mixed-filler not for everyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very good but small pieces
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Tenessee on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Very good flavor and strength, although it is a little sweet for some tastes. You'll need some black coffee for this one. Very good construction and smoke. The only issue I have is that it has very small filler, and during a regular smoke I may spit out at least 6 or 7 hard pieces of filler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Believe The Reviews - A Great Cigar!!
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Atlanta, GA on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Yes indeed, you have found my new favorite cigar as well! These flavored cigars are fantastic with a nice drink on the back deck. Well built, nice draw, although they get a bit "hot and different" as you get to the nub, but for the price an EXCELLENT cigar. I'm so glad I found these!! Don't deny yourself the pleasure, get some TODAY!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
First
for Isla Del Sol Robusto
by in Merced, CA on July 10, 2013

This was my first cigar ever, and I loved it. The flavor was good it didn't fall apart, but it didn't really burn even, had to re-light a few spots. Waiting to buy a humi and then Isla's sampler and a 5 pack for sure

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96