I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Isla Del Sol Toro Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 56 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
84
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
If you like sweet capped cigars, this is the one.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Colorado on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

A good quality cigar with a sweet cap.

0 0
most helpful negative review
27 consumer rating
Really bad
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in North GA on March 13, 2015

I ve been looking for flavored cigars that my wife and friends might enjoy, so I tried one of these. Bad, bad, bad...as in Not Good! Wrapper was loose halfway through and along with the cheap sweet flavoring, the smoke was as bad as any of those terrible stogies the fat guy smoked at the ball game when you were a kid...like someone lit up some dried doggie doo. Don t waste your money on these

0 0
recommended for you based on Isla Del Sol Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
70
27 consumer rating
Really bad
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in North GA on March 13, 2015

I ve been looking for flavored cigars that my wife and friends might enjoy, so I tried one of these. Bad, bad, bad...as in Not Good! Wrapper was loose halfway through and along with the cheap sweet flavoring, the smoke was as bad as any of those terrible stogies the fat guy smoked at the ball game when you were a kid...like someone lit up some dried doggie doo. Don t waste your money on these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
If you like sweet capped cigars, this is the one.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Colorado on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

A good quality cigar with a sweet cap.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
70
58 consumer rating
A Decent Flavored Cigar
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Muncie, IN on April 14, 2014

The Isla del Sol is a fairly decent cigar for those who like them flavored. The aroma was rather pleasing, as was the taste. There were notes of chocolate within the flavor of a sweet coffee. The burn was fairly even, but not the best. The construction, however, was inconsistent. One cigar was perfect in it s construction, but another was way too tight and yet another loose. Having been thick cigars, I decided to punch them for smoking, so I did not have any real issue with bits of leaf in my mouth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
20
25 consumer rating
The worst box of cigars I ever bought.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Michigan on March 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I m a thrifty guy, so I couldn t throw this box of cigars out. That said, it took forever to burn the last one out. Probably the worst cigar I ever tried to smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
60 consumer rating
Meh..Kinda disappointing
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Kentucky on March 10, 2014

I tasted no flavors..even on the cap. Decent smoke but nothing great. Probably wouldn t buy again but would smoke again if they came in a sampler. If you had told me if was a plain, non-infused cigar before I started I wouldn t have blinked..in no way did it taste infused.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
46 consumer rating
Don t know how it got 91 rating
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Nashville Tn on January 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Cigars were very soft, caps are so sweet , it waslike i had been licking envelopes and could not take it. I bought a box and could not finish the first cigar....not for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My second favorite!
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Wisconsin on December 26, 2013

Nice flavor, good burn, and priced right. I really enjoy this cigar and the price makes it even better. Well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
When has Drew Estate Let you Down?
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Atlanta on December 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I see a good mix of reviews here, so I will simply add, if you are a fan of coffee, mocha, or sweet flavored cigars, you will love this one. If you are not, the Drew Estate brand may not be your best option. This is a great smoke for newbies...and vets that enjoy flavor and thick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in ohio on June 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I love this cigar but my last order Famous cigar sent me severely dried out cigars. I had to send them back. My last two order the cigars were very dry. I will shop else ware next time

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great tasty cigar!
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by in Ohio on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are great! they burn nice and slow and have a nice coffee flavor then turns into a spice flavor towards the end..overall I really like these!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96