I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

J Fuego Origen Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
100
Consistency
88
Appearance
80
Burn
98
Buy J Fuego Origen Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for J Fuego Origen Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Just bought a box
for
by in Westbrook_shoreline_CT on April 7, 2013

Had these in my humidor for quite some time; just blew through all the sticks I had. I enjoyed these so much I just bought a box on another site. Delicious, decadent, handsomely well-constructed and consistently enjoyable right down to the end. Too bad this line was just discontinued; grab them while you can.

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Full Body Smoke
for J Fuego Origen Originals (5)
by in FORT LAUDERDALE on October 16, 2013

The best little smoke you can buy

0 0
recommended for you based on J Fuego Origen
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Full Body Smoke
for J Fuego Origen Originals (5)
by in FORT LAUDERDALE on October 16, 2013

The best little smoke you can buy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Damn good cigar. I want more!
for
by in Portland, Or. on April 22, 2013

The Originals are my favorite. Wonderful flavor. Copious smoke. Burns even and with easy draw. A real treat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Just bought a box
for
by in Westbrook_shoreline_CT on April 7, 2013

Had these in my humidor for quite some time; just blew through all the sticks I had. I enjoyed these so much I just bought a box on another site. Delicious, decadent, handsomely well-constructed and consistently enjoyable right down to the end. Too bad this line was just discontinued; grab them while you can.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
for J Fuego Origen Originals (5)
by in portland oregon on April 3, 2013

Super short smoke. Great flavor. Even burn and just the right amount of spice for my taste.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Value...
for
by in Waxhaw on November 26, 2012

I got one of these in a Famous sampler. Great construction, easy draw, smooth, and flavorful. A bargain I'll buy by the box from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Sweet and Flavorful
for
by in Atlanta on August 5, 2012

This cigar has a slightly sweet cap and a woody flavor in the first third which changes only slightly further down. The finish is short and woody with almost a caramel after taste from the cap. Cedar and an earthy flavor combine in the second third for a fuller flavor profile. The cigar has a light gray ash that holds well and the burn was immaculate. The end was still woody with hints of pepper and a slight mint flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Great Bang for the Buck
for
by in Mexico on August 2, 2012

My wife bought me a box of these about 8 months ago from a shop in San Francisco. The guy in the shop talked her into this brand I assume because J. Fuego was sitting in the shop. He autographed the box to me for my birthday. She brings them home and I'm like Uuu I've never heard of J. Fuego or Origen. I figure she got burned. Wrong. Very good cigar great volume of sweet white smoke. Perfect burn and draw. Excellent cigar at this price point. I highly recomend it. I had never seen this brand online untill today. I will be getting another box as soon as I smoke down some of the contents of my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
awesome little smoke
for J Fuego Origen Originals (5)
by in toledo on June 17, 2012

awesome little smoke for the price.great flavors and a consistent even burn.they look rough being hand rolled but they taste awesome.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96