I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Java By Drew Estate Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 142 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Buy Java By Drew Estate Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java By Drew Estate Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
decent but worth the cost???
for Java Robusto
by in cary, nc on July 14, 2013

I couldn't find the ones from Rocky Patel so I tried Drew. Two cigars burnt like roman candles sluing smoke out the glow end like I was burning twenty dollar bills! Just filled my porch up and smoked my wife right out of the area. Do they flavor these things with some type of petrochemical? Very disappointed. Tried three and enjoyed the flavor but hell's bells, you can't smoke these inside or small animals could die. Draw was way to easy, like sucken a straw almost. I ripped through these sticks like a carton character.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Overrated
for Java Corona
by in Lyme, CT on June 21, 2015

I had one of these in a sample pack some time back and liked it enough to buy a box at a pretty high price. Once I started smoking them though I noted many were soft as mush and didn t even hold their shape or burn right. The flavor was harsh and inconsistent throughout the burn and certainly won t waste my money on these again. I just don t know what to do with the 17 cigars i have left as they aren t worth the time to smoke them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Java By Drew Estate
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
50
58 consumer rating
Overrated
for Java Corona
by in Lyme, CT on June 21, 2015

I had one of these in a sample pack some time back and liked it enough to buy a box at a pretty high price. Once I started smoking them though I noted many were soft as mush and didn t even hold their shape or burn right. The flavor was harsh and inconsistent throughout the burn and certainly won t waste my money on these again. I just don t know what to do with the 17 cigars i have left as they aren t worth the time to smoke them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79 consumer rating
Decently priced.
for Java Toro
by in Cincinnati on March 19, 2015

Tried one of these tonight. I do not have a punch so cutting was a little challenging but I made it work. Wrapper is nice, slight oil, no noticeable flaws and box pressed. The draw was smooth throughout. First ash was well over 1 probably closer to 2 and solid white. Nice even burn through the entire smoke. The last third of this became a little bitter and changed a bit from the first 2/3 which is the reason I rated the taste a lower. I may have smoked the last bit faster than the rest as I got slightly bored with it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
I love this cigar
for Java Petit Corona
by in Arizona on July 11, 2014

I do love this cigar, the only draw back is the consistency of flavor. The first one I had I loved and went and immediately ordered more. However the next one seemed less flavorful. I enjoy flavored cigars, especially coffee, chocolate, vanilla types. I will still order more and hope for the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great for ladies
for Java Petit Corona
by in on July 6, 2014

I am a new cigar smoker and have been trying different ones with the smaller ring gauge. The other ladies I know that smoke cigars all prefer infused ones. I didn t really want to taste any other flavor than tobacco, but I was given one of these to try. This is now my favorite cigar, the only one I will buy from now on. Perfect size, good burn...just what I was looking for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
the java the best i ever had
for Java The 58
by in yalch on June 29, 2014

i have smoke many and i found that this is the best i have had great taste very smooth no other words to add !!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Outstanding cigar
for Java Corona
by in New Hampshire on June 28, 2014

The best cigar I ve ever had no joke . I ordered one with a custom sample and just ordered a box. Go get some.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great cigar, go find one
for Java Corona
by in Kure Beach NC on July 21, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
decent but worth the cost???
for Java Robusto
by in cary, nc on July 14, 2013

I couldn't find the ones from Rocky Patel so I tried Drew. Two cigars burnt like roman candles sluing smoke out the glow end like I was burning twenty dollar bills! Just filled my porch up and smoked my wife right out of the area. Do they flavor these things with some type of petrochemical? Very disappointed. Tried three and enjoyed the flavor but hell's bells, you can't smoke these inside or small animals could die. Draw was way to easy, like sucken a straw almost. I ripped through these sticks like a carton character.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The greatest smoke I've ever had
for Java Corona
by in Tennessee on February 27, 2013

The standard by which I measure all others. I wish they were cheap enough ti enjoy everyday. The besy there is.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
yes
for Java Robusto
by in Lakeland, Fl on February 27, 2013

I fell in love with this cigar. By far my favorite. Nice long burn time, great smooth draw, intoxicating flavor. And love the square shape. People always wonder what I'm smoking.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next