Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Java Corona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews

"Great Cigar, Go Find One"
Amazing cigar. Smoke it anytime.
John Mahi in Kure Beach NC July 21, 2013
"The greatest smoke I've ever had"
The standard by which I measure all others. I wish they were cheap enough ti enjoy everyday. The besy there is.
James in Tennessee February 27, 2013
"Thanks Drew and Rocky"
Thanks Guy's. My wife hates the smell of Cigars but doesn't mind the smell of these. Smooth with a cup of Coffee or Johnny Walker Gold. My New Cigar.
Vince in New York October 14, 2012
"Incredibly smooth and flavorful"
Picked one of these up from my local B%26M and smoked it that day. Absolutely incredibly flavor with just a hint of coffee. You kind of have to know it's there to taste it. If you're interested in these, pick one up locally, it's usually cheaper, then buy a box here if you like them! That's my plan.
Ben in Texas September 8, 2012
"Women Love this Cigar."
I enjoy my stick with the comfort of female companionship. Java, both the Latte and the Mocha are a hit with my "friends". Smooth, taste of mascaline flavors, good with Markers Mark.
art in Flint October 2, 2011
"Great any time smoke......"
This is by far the best coffeee infused cigar on the market. The maduro wrapper is loaded with oils like a well aged maduro usually gets. The construction was good and the taste was excellent. It is a long filler cigar which is a change from a lot of other "flavored" cigars. A lot of them use mixed fill and the taste is sprayed on or something. This is totally different and you can tell as soon as you hold it in your hand. I would highly recommend this cigar. The Drew Estate Tabak Especial is a close second but is lacking by using a lesser maduro wrapper.
Mitchell F. in Washington NC September 15, 2011
"Great Smoke!!!"
The java corona has a great draw. It is an excellent cigar to smoke after you have smoked medium to full cigars, to clean your palet. Tastes even better with coca cola or pepsi, it brings out more the coco and mocha flavors of the cigar.
PumpkinEscobar in San Diego April 4, 2011
"One of the nicest smokes I have EVER enjoyed!!"
Fantastic in every way. As soon as I finish converting a wine cooler to a humidor, this will b the 1st box of sticks I purchase.... Probably will get two sizes, for that matter. Excellent with 12 y/o Jameson's.
Bert in Deep in the Heart of Texas December 28, 2010
"Great smoke"
Great somke mixed with a white russian equals perfect experience.
Gavin in Alabama October 18, 2010
"Adult candy"
Picked up several sticks at a local smoke shop while waitng for my FSS delivery.Among them was a RP Java modero.My commute on the 91 fwy.is about an hour which I dread but this morning I lit this honey and wow.Like adult candy.I couldn't put it down.A little harsh at the last 3/4" but not bad.I can only hope the Toranos are comparable when they arrive.
Hokan in So.California September 15, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Gold
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!