I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Java Corona Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 30 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Outstanding cigar
for Java Corona
by in New Hampshire on June 28, 2014

The best cigar I ve ever had no joke . I ordered one with a custom sample and just ordered a box. Go get some.

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Overrated
for Java Corona
by in Lyme, CT on June 21, 2015

I had one of these in a sample pack some time back and liked it enough to buy a box at a pretty high price. Once I started smoking them though I noted many were soft as mush and didn t even hold their shape or burn right. The flavor was harsh and inconsistent throughout the burn and certainly won t waste my money on these again. I just don t know what to do with the 17 cigars i have left as they aren t worth the time to smoke them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Java Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
50
58 consumer rating
Overrated
for Java Corona
by in Lyme, CT on June 21, 2015

I had one of these in a sample pack some time back and liked it enough to buy a box at a pretty high price. Once I started smoking them though I noted many were soft as mush and didn t even hold their shape or burn right. The flavor was harsh and inconsistent throughout the burn and certainly won t waste my money on these again. I just don t know what to do with the 17 cigars i have left as they aren t worth the time to smoke them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Outstanding cigar
for Java Corona
by in New Hampshire on June 28, 2014

The best cigar I ve ever had no joke . I ordered one with a custom sample and just ordered a box. Go get some.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great cigar, go find one
for Java Corona
by in Kure Beach NC on July 21, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The greatest smoke I've ever had
for Java Corona
by in Tennessee on February 27, 2013

The standard by which I measure all others. I wish they were cheap enough ti enjoy everyday. The besy there is.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Thanks Drew and Rocky
for Java Corona
by in New York on October 14, 2012

Thanks Guy's. My wife hates the smell of Cigars but doesn't mind the smell of these. Smooth with a cup of Coffee or Johnny Walker Gold. My New Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Incredibly smooth and flavorful
for Java Corona
by in Texas on September 8, 2012

Picked one of these up from my local B%26M and smoked it that day. Absolutely incredibly flavor with just a hint of coffee. You kind of have to know it's there to taste it. If you're interested in these, pick one up locally, it's usually cheaper, then buy a box here if you like them! That's my plan.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Women Love this Cigar.
for Java Corona
by in Flint on October 2, 2011

I enjoy my stick with the comfort of female companionship. Java, both the Latte and the Mocha are a hit with my "friends". Smooth, taste of mascaline flavors, good with Markers Mark.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great any time smoke......
for Java Corona
by in Washington NC on September 15, 2011

This is by far the best coffeee infused cigar on the market. The maduro wrapper is loaded with oils like a well aged maduro usually gets. The construction was good and the taste was excellent. It is a long filler cigar which is a change from a lot of other "flavored" cigars. A lot of them use mixed fill and the taste is sprayed on or something. This is totally different and you can tell as soon as you hold it in your hand. I would highly recommend this cigar. The Drew Estate Tabak Especial is a close second but is lacking by using a lesser maduro wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke!!!
for Java Corona
by in San Diego on April 4, 2011

The java corona has a great draw. It is an excellent cigar to smoke after you have smoked medium to full cigars, to clean your palet. Tastes even better with coca cola or pepsi, it brings out more the coco and mocha flavors of the cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the nicest smokes I have EVER enjoyed!!
for Java Corona
by in Deep in the Heart of Texas on December 28, 2010
Verified purchase

Fantastic in every way. As soon as I finish converting a wine cooler to a humidor, this will b the 1st box of sticks I purchase.... Probably will get two sizes, for that matter. Excellent with 12 y/o Jameson's.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96