I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Java Latte Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 34 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Buy Java Latte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java Latte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awesome!
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by in Mobile, AL on March 1, 2015

Great cigars that you can smoke all day!

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Bizzare wafer cigar
for
by in Chester, VA on September 26, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar is flat. Not round. Not box pressed. Flat..life a wafer. I guess it tastes ok, but for the price, I would like to get a real cigar. Putting a ring size on this is mis-leading. It is flat!

0 0
recommended for you based on Java Latte
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
100 consumer rating
Awesome!
for Java Latte Petit Corona
by in Mobile, AL on March 1, 2015

Great cigars that you can smoke all day!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love it
for Java Latte Corona
by in U.S. on December 6, 2013

I was never a real big cigar smoker but my brother-in-law is huge on cigars. He gives me one or two every now and then. So far, out of all the ones that he buys, I find that this is by far my favorite. My wife doesn t like me smoking in the house but when I get one of these off him, she really doesn t mind so much. I would highly recommend this cigar to anyone who likes to smoke cigars either every day or just once in a while. I give it a 10 out of 10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
One word: Smooth
for Java Latte Corona
by in Marianna, FL on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth and tastes great. I smoke this one after dinner to end my busy day. It has an easy going coffee note that will definitely keep me coming back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Latte cigar for coffee lovers
for Java Latte Corona
by in California on July 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This was a good cigar. No draw or construction etc. issues what so ever. Tastes of sweet coffee and a sweet aroma when smoked. Perfect for a morning smoke with your favorite cup of Joe.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
With a name like Java Latte
for Java Latte Robusto
by in VA on January 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I was really pleasantly surprised by this little brick. While it definitely lives up to a 'mild,' it's still very worth the money and smoke. Consistent, smooth, and rich, this cigar is a must smoke for an easy sit down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar for a Newbie
for Java Latte Robusto
by in CT on July 19, 2012

The first cigar I smoked was the Drew Estate Java. This Java Latte was the second. I have since smoked others, but none have matched either of these yet. Very pleasant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Best I've had yet
for Java Latte Corona
by in Jersey shore on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Being a macanudo portofino smoker, after reading the yumy description of these cigars thought if gave it a try. Makes the macanudos look and taste like a joke. Very smooth, creamy and tasty. I mean wow. But see I like a very smooth cigar. Has the perfect balance of everything in my opinion. Doesn't rock you like the macanudos do but sometimes that's a good thing. I can't count how many times with the macanudos I've been caught up in conversation looked up and realized I was gone to a far far away cloud. Not the java lattes, they are an even mild smoke. Smells like a dream too. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Eh...
for Java Latte The 58
by in The Moon on December 27, 2011
Verified purchase

I was a little excited to have ordered the claro as I love the 58 Maduros. They have a great cocoa, creamy, nutty taste to them that I just love. I figured what the hell, the claro must be just as good. It was okay at best. The aroma was pretty good at first but then it kind of went to a bon fire aroma. It made me miss summer nights outside with my friends, but certainly was not pleasant for a cigar. The flavor was a bit lacking with what was promised with a VERY loose draw. I was a little disappointed. I bought a 5 pack so I may give you all an update in the future, but for now, not a fan favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
...mmmm...
for Java Latte Corona
by in Ottawa Canada on November 14, 2011

I got one of these in a sampler pack - one of those shopping days when I wanted to try something different. I usually smoke a full body maduro larger calibre cigar - this was the complete opposite. Well, what a pleasant excursion. The wrapper is light and nicely done - the box press is superb. The pre-light fragrance and draw is pleasant - an eyebrow raiser. The initial quarter of the cigar was smooth and pleasant and as I got to the nub, I got a taste of fresh coffee grounds. I will return for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Pleasant taste, not bad!
for Java Latte Robusto
by in on April 27, 2011
Verified purchase

I originally bought the regular Javas by Drew Estate with the dark maduro wrapper. I'm not a huge fan of flavored cigars but decided to try them and was pleasantly suprised. After running out of them I figured I would try the Claros since, althought the regular Javas were good, I wasn't a huge fan of the super sweet chocolate flavor you got when putting the cigar on your lips. These don't have that. There is no overbaring sweetness from the wrapper like the Javas give but a smoother chocolate taste instead. The burn and draw is also good, just like the regualar Javas. Overall these are nice cigars to have now and then and I like to keep a small stash in my humidor for the right occasion.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96