I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Java Latte Corona Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Love it
for Java Latte Corona
by in U.S. on December 6, 2013

I was never a real big cigar smoker but my brother-in-law is huge on cigars. He gives me one or two every now and then. So far, out of all the ones that he buys, I find that this is by far my favorite. My wife doesn t like me smoking in the house but when I get one of these off him, she really doesn t mind so much. I would highly recommend this cigar to anyone who likes to smoke cigars either every day or just once in a while. I give it a 10 out of 10.

0 0
recommended for you based on Java Latte Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love it
for Java Latte Corona
by in U.S. on December 6, 2013

I was never a real big cigar smoker but my brother-in-law is huge on cigars. He gives me one or two every now and then. So far, out of all the ones that he buys, I find that this is by far my favorite. My wife doesn t like me smoking in the house but when I get one of these off him, she really doesn t mind so much. I would highly recommend this cigar to anyone who likes to smoke cigars either every day or just once in a while. I give it a 10 out of 10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
One word: Smooth
for Java Latte Corona
by in Marianna, FL on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth and tastes great. I smoke this one after dinner to end my busy day. It has an easy going coffee note that will definitely keep me coming back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Latte cigar for coffee lovers
for Java Latte Corona
by in California on July 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This was a good cigar. No draw or construction etc. issues what so ever. Tastes of sweet coffee and a sweet aroma when smoked. Perfect for a morning smoke with your favorite cup of Joe.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Best I've had yet
for Java Latte Corona
by in Jersey shore on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Being a macanudo portofino smoker, after reading the yumy description of these cigars thought if gave it a try. Makes the macanudos look and taste like a joke. Very smooth, creamy and tasty. I mean wow. But see I like a very smooth cigar. Has the perfect balance of everything in my opinion. Doesn't rock you like the macanudos do but sometimes that's a good thing. I can't count how many times with the macanudos I've been caught up in conversation looked up and realized I was gone to a far far away cloud. Not the java lattes, they are an even mild smoke. Smells like a dream too. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
...mmmm...
for Java Latte Corona
by in Ottawa Canada on November 14, 2011

I got one of these in a sampler pack - one of those shopping days when I wanted to try something different. I usually smoke a full body maduro larger calibre cigar - this was the complete opposite. Well, what a pleasant excursion. The wrapper is light and nicely done - the box press is superb. The pre-light fragrance and draw is pleasant - an eyebrow raiser. The initial quarter of the cigar was smooth and pleasant and as I got to the nub, I got a taste of fresh coffee grounds. I will return for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SWEET
for Java Latte Corona
by in Katy, Tx on March 26, 2011

I just love the Drew Estate Java Latte. It's a creamy and sweet smoke any time of the day. If your looking for a treat or you have a sweet tooth go and get you one. You'll love it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke anytime
for Java Latte Corona
by in Cape Cod, MA on March 22, 2011
Verified purchase

The Java Latte is a great smoke, has a consistent taste and burns well. The only issues are the availability and occasional loose roll. Great for mornings and a nice mid day cigar with a coffee or espresso.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
for Java Latte Corona
by in oakland on November 2, 2009

I bought a five pack of these and loved them!!!! I wanted to see how well the latte was to the java and i have to say all drew estate cigars are great i havent had one bad stick yet!!! they are just so smooth and not bad for what you pay if you like flavor in your cigars you cant go wrong with any of drew estates cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Flavored Cigar
for Java Latte Corona
by in FL on May 24, 2008

This is a great cigar with plenty of flavor from start to finish. Construction, draw and aroma are superb with no sacrifices. Without a doubt, this will leave you wanting more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
PASS THIS UP
for Java Latte Corona
by in San Antonio Tx on May 14, 2008

Ok I gave this a chance and bought a single stick. The best part was before I fired it up. Nice taste on the wrapper. It stopped there, lousy taste once you got it going, loose roll and the draw was too much. Reminded me of some cheap cigars I have tried in the past. Save your money and pass this up.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96