I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Java Latte Robusto Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
With a name like Java Latte
for Java Latte Robusto
by in VA on January 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I was really pleasantly surprised by this little brick. While it definitely lives up to a 'mild,' it's still very worth the money and smoke. Consistent, smooth, and rich, this cigar is a must smoke for an easy sit down.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
This is a chocolate flavored cigar
for Java Latte Robusto
by in San Antonio on December 7, 2006
Verified purchase

DON'T BUY this cigar unless you enjoy chocolate flavored cigars

0 0
recommended for you based on Java Latte Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
With a name like Java Latte
for Java Latte Robusto
by in VA on January 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I was really pleasantly surprised by this little brick. While it definitely lives up to a 'mild,' it's still very worth the money and smoke. Consistent, smooth, and rich, this cigar is a must smoke for an easy sit down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar for a Newbie
for Java Latte Robusto
by in CT on July 19, 2012

The first cigar I smoked was the Drew Estate Java. This Java Latte was the second. I have since smoked others, but none have matched either of these yet. Very pleasant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Pleasant taste, not bad!
for Java Latte Robusto
by in on April 27, 2011
Verified purchase

I originally bought the regular Javas by Drew Estate with the dark maduro wrapper. I'm not a huge fan of flavored cigars but decided to try them and was pleasantly suprised. After running out of them I figured I would try the Claros since, althought the regular Javas were good, I wasn't a huge fan of the super sweet chocolate flavor you got when putting the cigar on your lips. These don't have that. There is no overbaring sweetness from the wrapper like the Javas give but a smoother chocolate taste instead. The burn and draw is also good, just like the regualar Javas. Overall these are nice cigars to have now and then and I like to keep a small stash in my humidor for the right occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome, Refreshingly Different Cigar!
for Java Latte Robusto
by in Ohio on July 21, 2008

Chocolate and fruit come through, a pleasure in both draw and scent from start to finish- one of my favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
This is a chocolate flavored cigar
for Java Latte Robusto
by in San Antonio on December 7, 2006
Verified purchase

DON'T BUY this cigar unless you enjoy chocolate flavored cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Java with Java
for Java Latte Robusto
by in New Hampshire on November 27, 2006
Verified purchase

Just finished my first Claro Robusto. Went quite nicely with a cup of Dunkin Donuts black coffee. Draw was a bit on the light side but burned fine. Nice construction - like the square shape. Flavor seems lighter and more "non-flavored" compared to the darker Brazilian wrapper. A good value when on sale.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96