Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Java Mint Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

Java Mint Corona
"Smells Good Before You Light It."
Cigar looks good, draws well, and smells good out of the wrapper. The sweet taste on the tip is overpowering though. Once lit, the smoke has a bitter taste and smell. Not what I expected.
John in Rhode Island September 7, 2013
Java Mint Robusto
"Excellent Cigar!"
This is a nice smooth tasting cigar with a touch of mint. This cigar has a very smooth mint taste that lasts through the whole cigar. An easy draw but burns a little quickly. This is a great anytime cigar with a cup of coffee!
Steven in Philadelphia August 21, 2013
Java Mint The 58
"Hands Down Favorite"
This is hands down my favorite. If you are an avid smoker or just an occasional smoker this one hits the spot.
T A Z May 27, 2013
Java Mint Toro
"Very smooth mild chocolate and mint taste"
This is a top favorite so far. The essence of both chocolate and mint are faint but just enough to compliment the cigar. It would not be what I would refer to as a menthol flavor at all, its just enough to provide the "just right" addition of flavor. Also, they burn quote well and do not get harsh - a big "yes" vote from me on that note.
John in Kentucky January 21, 2013
Java Mint Robusto
"Fantastic!"
Picked this up on a whim, curious about the mint. Wow! This was a fantastic cigar! My only complaint is that it burned quite fast even when I wasn't taking a draw.
Eric B in Iowa September 30, 2012
Java Mint Robusto
"Delicious minty mocha flavor!"
Picked one of these up locally to see if I'd like them, but I shouldn't have bothered. I really should have just ordered a box straight away! No joke, these are absolutely incredible. Blended by Rocky Patel and produced by Drew Estate, these cigars have a marvelously smooth tobacco taste with a touch of mocha. But the coffee flavors really take a second to the smooth and creamy tobacco. The mint is more of a mouth feel than a taste and I absolutely love it! These will be well stocked in my humi from now on!
Ben in Texas September 9, 2012
Java Mint Corona
"Girl scout cookie thin mint taste"
Great smoke!!!! Taste like a girl scout cookie thin mint...
Sully in Rhode Island May 25, 2012
Java Mint Corona
"Save Your $$"
Smells Great, Taste Like a Street Vendor's Leftovers, Very Disappointing!!!
SeaHunt in Dallas May 22, 2012
Java Mint The 58
"Great Full Chocolate Mocha Flavor!!!"
Last week when I was in Las Vegas NV I went into Davidoff in the Venetian and was recommended this cigar. It reminds me of the old Kahlua cigar that was discontinued years ago. I enjoyed it so much, I have an order on it's way. I give this two thumbs up!!!
Nick in Pittsburgh PA May 8, 2012
Java Mint The 58
"Great Smoke! Don't Miss it!"
This is a great one. Smoked two of these last weekend while in Las Vegas after being recommended at the Davidoff shop at MGM. When I returned to the shop after enjoying the first one I couldn't pass up another. Very good and highly recommended. Enjoy!
Mark in Portland, OR November 8, 2011
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings