I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Java Mint Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
94
Draw
90
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
85
Buy Java Mint Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Java Mint Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar!
for Java Mint Robusto
by in Philadelphia on August 21, 2013

This is a nice smooth tasting cigar with a touch of mint. This cigar has a very smooth mint taste that lasts through the whole cigar. An easy draw but burns a little quickly. This is a great anytime cigar with a cup of coffee!

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Smells good...before you light it.
for Java Mint Corona
by in Rhode Island on September 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Cigar looks good, draws well, and smells good out of the wrapper. The sweet taste on the tip is overpowering though. Once lit, the smoke has a bitter taste and smell. Not what I expected.

0 0
recommended for you based on Java Mint
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Smells good...before you light it.
for Java Mint Corona
by in Rhode Island on September 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Cigar looks good, draws well, and smells good out of the wrapper. The sweet taste on the tip is overpowering though. Once lit, the smoke has a bitter taste and smell. Not what I expected.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar!
for Java Mint Robusto
by in Philadelphia on August 21, 2013

This is a nice smooth tasting cigar with a touch of mint. This cigar has a very smooth mint taste that lasts through the whole cigar. An easy draw but burns a little quickly. This is a great anytime cigar with a cup of coffee!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
rdellmc@gmail.com
for Java Mint The 58
by in on May 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is hands down my favorite. If you are an avid smoker or just an occasional smoker this one hits the spot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Very smooth mild chocolate and mint taste
for Java Mint Toro
by in Kentucky on January 21, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a top favorite so far. The essence of both chocolate and mint are faint but just enough to compliment the cigar. It would not be what I would refer to as a menthol flavor at all, its just enough to provide the "just right" addition of flavor. Also, they burn quote well and do not get harsh - a big "yes" vote from me on that note.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Java Mint Robusto
by in Iowa on September 30, 2012

Picked this up on a whim, curious about the mint. Wow! This was a fantastic cigar! My only complaint is that it burned quite fast even when I wasn't taking a draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Delicious minty mocha flavor!
for Java Mint Robusto
by in Texas on September 9, 2012

Picked one of these up locally to see if I'd like them, but I shouldn't have bothered. I really should have just ordered a box straight away! No joke, these are absolutely incredible. Blended by Rocky Patel and produced by Drew Estate, these cigars have a marvelously smooth tobacco taste with a touch of mocha. But the coffee flavors really take a second to the smooth and creamy tobacco. The mint is more of a mouth feel than a taste and I absolutely love it! These will be well stocked in my humi from now on!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Girl scout cookie thin mint taste
for Java Mint Corona
by in Rhode Island on May 25, 2012

Great smoke!!!! Taste like a girl scout cookie thin mint...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
30
55 consumer rating
Save Your $$
for Java Mint Corona
by in Dallas on May 22, 2012
Verified purchase

Smells Great, Taste Like a Street Vendor's Leftovers, Very Disappointing!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Full Chocolate Mocha Flavor!!!
for Java Mint The 58
by in Pittsburgh PA on May 8, 2012
Verified purchase

Last week when I was in Las Vegas NV I went into Davidoff in the Venetian and was recommended this cigar. It reminds me of the old Kahlua cigar that was discontinued years ago. I enjoyed it so much, I have an order on it's way. I give this two thumbs up!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke! Don't Miss it!
for Java Mint The 58
by in Portland, OR on November 8, 2011

This is a great one. Smoked two of these last weekend while in Las Vegas after being recommended at the Davidoff shop at MGM. When I returned to the shop after enjoying the first one I couldn't pass up another. Very good and highly recommended. Enjoy!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96