Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Java Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 39 reviews

"AWESOME CIGAR"
This cigar is what got me started!!! The look and taste of this cigar is outta this world I will now and always be a Drew Estate fan!!! This cigar is one of the best out there. It's a must try if your just starting out or want something new. Give it a try guys, you will love it..
Mike in Oakland CA November 5, 2010
"Wow - this is an awesome cigar and so much fun!!!"
This cigar is smooth and a pleasure to sit down, enjoy, and relax. It's like having your cake and cigar too. Everyone I've given one to has loved them too. Great flavor, and a real pleasure to smoke.
Emmet in Indianapolis, IN September 12, 2010
"Have with the right beverage"
Brilliant cigar, excellent with a VanGogh Espresso vodka. Perfection!
bp in Wash. D.C. May 4, 2010
"Great flavor smooth burn"
A very good after dinner cigar. Smooth burning tobacco with great flavor. The draw was perfect and it was constructed well with no issues of tobacco stems or broken wrapper. This one is a keeper
Don Pa in Las Cruces April 11, 2010
"Mine as well Buy a Swisher"
Yes, this cigar is that bad. Burn and draw are fine categories, but at the end of the day, its all about flavor for me, and this stick lacks it in a serious way. I hoped for an aroma of coffee, or at least a subtle hint of espresso taste during the smoke, and I got neither. All I received was a sweetened tip and poor taste throughout. If you are looking for a flavored cigar, you mine as well buy a Swisher before this one, because it isn't any better.
Ryan in Crystal Lake IL April 6, 2010
"GOOD SMOKE!!!"
This is just a down right enjoyable smoke PERIOD! I enoyed this cigar about as much as anything I have ever smoked. I got it by mistake and after about five puffs I said........Hold on here..........what is this. The next day.......I bought a box. You got to really look around to find a good price but I think they are worth it. I tend to smoke a lot of Carlos Tarano Exodus gold and Griffin's but this is a really nice change. DOES NOT SMOKE like other infused cigars, which I don't really care for.
Matt in Atlanta March 3, 2010
"SWEET BLISS!"
Wow! I love these cigars! I won a five pack on an auction and smoked one as soon as I got them. I had to resist the urge to bite into it. The flavor and aroma of cocoa and coffee were matched perfectly with the maduro. It was a match made in heaven. Sweet bliss in a cigar!
CJAZ in OKLAHOMA April 30, 2009
"One dimensional"
At lighting, this cigar has a very pleasant mocha taste. After first 5 or so draws, flavor dissipates - would compare this to cigars which have sweetened caps. Still a good cigar, but if you are after a fuller, richer lasting mocha, try the Tatiana Mocha.
Mad Duro in Grand Blanc MI March 3, 2009
"MASTERPIECE"
THIS PURO IS TRULY A WORK OF ART! INSTEAD OF DA VINCI THIS SHOULD BE JAVAS SLOGAN. DREW ESTATE AND ROCKY PATEL PRODUCED THEIR MASTERPIECE "SYMPHONY" WITH THIS STICK. NEVER SEEN BETTER TASTE, TOBACCO, AND MASTER CRAFTSMANSHIP ROLLED INTO ONE PACKAGE LIKE THIS IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!! BRAVO!!BRAVO!! WORTH A STANDING OVATION TRULY.
CHARLIE in COOKEVILLE , TN November 13, 2008
"TASTY CIGAR"
Yummy. Great aroma. Good draw and burn. Cap cut tricky w. standard cutter. Great cigar w. coffee.
pat o'boyle in new york November 12, 2008
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
Vudu