Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Java Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 21 through 30 of 39 reviews

"BRAVO!! BRAVO!! BRAVO!!!!!!!"
THIS IS QUITE POSSIBLY THE FINEST CIGAR EVER PRODUCED. IN FACT I LOVE THEM SO MUCH ANYBODY NOT SATISFIED WITH THEIR JAVAS CAN LOOK UP ME EMAIL ON YAHOO. HINT CHARLIEWILLIAMSON PLU THE AT SIGN AND YMAIL . SO I WILL BE HAPPY TIO REALISTICLY RIEMBURSE YOUR COST AND PAY FOR THE SHIPPING MYSELF! drew estate and rocky patel have dolne it again!
CHARLIE in COOKEVILLE TN November 5, 2008
""
IN MY HUMBLE OPINION THIS IS THE FINEST FLAVORED STICK AVAILABLE. I AM A TRUE LOVER OF THE JAVA BRAND! ANYONE NOT HAPPY WITH THEIR PURCHASE OF JAVAS CAN CONSIDER ME THE WARRANTY DEPT. OF DREW ESTATE. I WILL HAPPILY MAKE A "REALISTIC" REIMBURSMENT OF COST OF PURCHASE PLUS SHIPPING TO ME TOO ANYONE WHO DOESNT WANT THEIR JAVA STICKS! I HAVE DREAMS ABOUT THIS FLAVOR AT NIGHT! NEEDLESS TO SAY ONE OF MY HUMIDORS IS SOLELY DEDICATED TO THIS BRAND! BRAVO DREW ESTATE AND R.P. JOB VERY WELL DONE!
CHARLIE WILLIAMSON in WARRANTY DEPT. October 24, 2008
"EXCELLENT !"
Great after dinner type of smoke ... Once you try these, you'll be having an after dinner Java, instead of an after dinner mint ... Java offers both a great taste, and a great aroma !
M.J.M. in Philadelphia October 18, 2008
"Not Good At All"
I am a little disappointed with this cigar. The wrapper is lightly sweetened but that goes away after about 15 minutes. The first 1/3rd of the cigar tasted decent but after that it started developing more of a "chemical or medicinal" flavor which turned me off quickly. I smoked up to the halfway point and I just couldnt do it anymore so I put it out. I recommend that you try a single cigar first before you buy a pack.
Alex H in Los Angeles, CA April 17, 2008
"bad-azz stoggie"
I smoke rec. but out of the stoggies i have tried this one sticks out mild and full of mocha a real head turner.This jewel runs a second(close) to the Blanton(which is the best smoke i have tried, do yourself a favor smoke the Java. along with all Drew Estates..............
kenny in STL February 14, 2008
"CHICKA CHICKA YEAH"
CHICKA CHICKA YEA
Joe in Torrance January 25, 2008
"I do NOT like flavored cigars, but I like this!"
The construction is excellent, the draw is nearly perfect, and the taste like chocolaty maduro. Drew Estate's Java (Blended by Rocky Patel) is one cigar that I do like by Drew Estates. I do not like the acid line at all, but give me a java any day! I like the smaller ring guage in this cigar, if I get a large ring guage the flavor can be a bit much. This is one that I liked the flavor of, AND I had women approacing me asking what it was and giving compliments!.. BUT, Bottom line, THIS IS GOOD SMOKE!
Ari in Monsey, N.Y. July 24, 2007
"great smoke"
One of the better cigars that I have had.People love the smell of it when I light one up. Awesome Smoke.a must try cigar.
George Pereira in Mass August 15, 2006
"awesome flavor"
Been a big fan of these Javas for quite some time now. Just finished a box and I intend to buy another. The cigars are not perfect, but the taste sure is.
Bob in Salem, NH July 31, 2006
"Tasty"
I'm not normaly into flavored cigars, but this one is the real thing. Unlike most of the Drew Estate cigars, this cigar actually appears to contain pretty high quality tobacco. It has a wonderful aroma, and a nice coffee/irish creme taste. My only beef is the rather loose construction.
Mike in Pittsburgh April 20, 2006
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!