Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Java Toro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"Nice, relaxing smoke"
This cigar looks great, feels great, and tastes great. Plus, my non-smoking friends loved the smell of the smoke.
Dave in Chicago February 7, 2013
"Good Smoke"
Not as favourful as the Dulce but the wrapper stays together and intsact. Easy draw and smooth smoking.
Sheri in Humboldt TN January 13, 2013
"Java Toro by Drew Estate"
Damn fine cigar to have with your coffee (with a generous splash of Jameson's and Bailey's).
Chuck in New York January 6, 2009
"If your a woman intrested in cigars try this one"
I am a lady cigar smoker and this cigar not only taste great but smell great. Try it ladies you will like it although it is a little hard to cut.
Dee in Dallas,Texas December 16, 2008
"Love the taste... but..."
I had to suck my brains out to to get a good draw. Will try again.
Mark in Chicago October 3, 2008
"the right cigar...finally"
the right cigar for any occasion, great draw,an even-slow burn, flavorful till the end, your friends will comment on the inviting aroma, prefer these over the 58 ring.doesnt burn the mouth-leaves a sweet taste on your lips up until the last puff-chocolate/coffee taste & aroma-luv it!
j. marrero in new york city April 11, 2008
"Not great, but definitely not bad"
Initial taste on lighting up is great, but when smoked to the nub, taste deteriorates.
Ben in Texas February 26, 2008
"Perfecto in the Making"
In due time this cigar will be a highly rated smoke. Great Taste, Easy Draw, A true Enjoyment.
Mike Cook in Delaware January 10, 2008
"FANTASTIC"
Best cigar I've ever had....wish I could get some more...how come they are NA?
Bruce Mathison in AZ November 1, 2006
"The best Drew Estate has to offer."
This is my favorite Drew Estate cigar. While I like some of the acid lines, Java fits my taste perfect. I unwind every evening after dinner with a cup of Starbucks and a Java.
mark in Edgewater Fl March 21, 2006
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
La Floridita Gold