I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Java Toro Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Nice, relaxing smoke
for Java Toro
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

This cigar looks great, feels great, and tastes great. Plus, my non-smoking friends loved the smell of the smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Java Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Nice, relaxing smoke
for Java Toro
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

This cigar looks great, feels great, and tastes great. Plus, my non-smoking friends loved the smell of the smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Java Toro
by in Humboldt TN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Not as favourful as the Dulce but the wrapper stays together and intsact. Easy draw and smooth smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Java Toro by Drew Estate
for Java Toro
by in New York on February 20, 2013

Damn fine cigar to have with your coffee (with a generous splash of Jameson's and Bailey's).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If your a woman intrested in cigars try this one
for Java Toro
by in Dallas,Texas on February 20, 2013

I am a lady cigar smoker and this cigar not only taste great but smell great. Try it ladies you will like it although it is a little hard to cut.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love the taste... but...
for Java Toro
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

I had to suck my brains out to to get a good draw. Will try again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
the right cigar...finally
for Java Toro
by in new york city on February 20, 2013

the right cigar for any occasion, great draw,an even-slow burn, flavorful till the end, your friends will comment on the inviting aroma, prefer these over the 58 ring.doesnt burn the mouth-leaves a sweet taste on your lips up until the last puff-chocolate/coffee taste & aroma-luv it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not great, but definitely not bad
for Java Toro
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

Initial taste on lighting up is great, but when smoked to the nub, taste deteriorates.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfecto in the Making
for Java Toro
by in Delaware on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

In due time this cigar will be a highly rated smoke. Great Taste, Easy Draw, A true Enjoyment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
FANTASTIC
for Java Toro
by in AZ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Best cigar I've ever had....wish I could get some more...how come they are NA?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
The best Drew Estate has to offer.
for Java Toro
by in Edgewater Fl on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite Drew Estate cigar. While I like some of the acid lines, Java fits my taste perfect. I unwind every evening after dinner with a cup of Starbucks and a Java.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96