I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

JM's Dominican Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 31 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
84
Burn
87
Buy JM's Dominican Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for JM's Dominican Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
My Favorite
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by in Glendale Ca. on June 7, 2013

Great Cigar The price is as good as the taste

2 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Not Great!
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by in Reno on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I realized when I bought this that it was a value line cigar, but I was hoping for better. The taste and the burn were horrible, I won't be trying this again.

1 0
recommended for you based on JM's Dominican
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Good everyday smoke
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by in Yerevan, Armenia on May 8, 2014
Verified purchase

I was surprised to see vendor made punch hole in cigar, awaiting low-end construction and bad draw, but everything was ok, during the smoke. Cigar draws well, perhaps little bit looser, than I like, but it was not an issue. First third was a bit tasteless, but during a smoke, stick blooms in complexity, reaching its top at the last third. This stick is not something outstanding, and is a good everyday smoke, especially the morning smoke. If you order a 50-box, be ready, that in the first week it will suck up the humidifier in your humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent smoke, so glad I was introduced.
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by in Florence, OR on December 19, 2013

Very satisfying smoke; have tried much more expensive cigars and not had the same excellent experience. No one could be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
67 consumer rating
Very disapointed
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by in Minnesota on July 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Purchased a five pack based on reviews. Smoked two, tried a third and tossed the last two into the trash as I could not give them away in good conscience. Pre-punched ends makes you wonder if they are really hand made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
CALIFORNIA
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by in Hollywood on June 27, 2013

Very strong . Good draw. Even burn. 87.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
My Favorite
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by in Glendale Ca. on June 7, 2013

Great Cigar The price is as good as the taste

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not too shabby.
for JM's Dominican Toro
by in California on February 20, 2013

After countless times tripping over boxes of these at my local shop (yes they keep these on the floor) I finally decides to pick a few up. At under 3 dollars a piece how could I not. I've had two so far and honestly. It's one of the better value line sticks I've had. Paired with a nice cup of coffee it's good. The draw, burn, and construction are very good. I mean excellent. However, the flavor profile is very one dimensional and kind of bland. The first one I had was bland and eh until about halfway through it became spicy and peaked my interest. And second one stayed bland the whole way through. With all this being said. If you are looking for a stick to relax with real quick with a cup of coffee or scotch and don't want to burn a premium stick this is it. Very good for 3 dollars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smooth flavorful smoke, easy draw.
for JM's Dominican Robusto
by in Napa Valley on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This was one of the most pleasant surprises of the year for me. I ordered a 5 pack sampler and just tried to order a box but not available, hopefully this is temporary. I fly fish and this is a perfect cigar for that. The length is perfect for the fishing part, the draw is easy, the burn is amazing no runs at all stayed lit all the way. smoked it to about an inch and a half still loads of flavor. Medium full body. This will be a standard order for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great cigar.
for JM's Dominican Toro
by in Niles on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Full of flavor, great burn. Easy draw. 50 to a box - what a deal......

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
great burn, not much flavor
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by in on February 20, 2013

Not one bad burn after more than a dozen. the consruction is good. the flavor is flat, not much to it. over all a decent mild smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I like em! Smooth taste. Great everyday smoker.
for JM's Dominican Churchill
by in Indiana, USA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I like em! Smooth taste. Great VALUE. Excellent for a everyday smoker. I like the pre-punch. Overall a great smoke at a reasonable price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96