Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews

"Great cigar great taste"
These are by far my favorite cigar. Says full but I like them and I am not typically a full cigar guy.
Mark in Temecula,CA March 16, 2014
"Full bodied puros"
Great smoke. Easy draw. Well aged and full of flavor. Stands up to my Cubans. A real value.
Jefedk in Florida June 4, 2013
"Worst I have had (but I am new...)"
So.I have bought 3 "samplers" from Famous. This cigar started to fall apart around the 20 minute mark and I had to remove the outer wrapper 10 minutes later. I regret that I haven't reviewed the cigars that I have loved, It's just that I hated this one enough to throw out this disgust.
Adam in Denton TX December 10, 2012
"Great Cigar!"
I have enjoyed this cigar for several years, and never disappointed. Lot's of flavor and will made.
Harold in Goodyear, AZ November 11, 2010
"Will not buy again"
It has been a while since I smoked the cigar. I don't remember much, but what I do remember is I will not buy this cigar again.
Dave in Maryland April 7, 2010
"Best in the line."
Easily the best of the Antano line. The belicoso perfectly marries strength and flavor without being overwhelming in any one area, none of the other sizes do this as well. Construction is excellent, and again this one performs better than the other vitolas in the line, offering a razor sharp burn and perfect draw every time. If you are looking to try this blend, look no further than the belicoso, it does the best job of showcasing what the Antano line has to offer.
Joe in Hemet, CA February 1, 2010
"YUCK!!"
Bad taste,bad smell and bad aftertaste. I will stay with Rocky Patel Edge Battalion.
Tommy S. in Fort Smith, AR April 16, 2009
"Great! One of the BEST!"
Definitely an 8 o'clock cigar and not for the faint of heart cigar smokers. This is a true classic in the best Cuban tradition. I love'm!
Clarke in Panama City January 18, 2007
"Great! One of the BEST!"
Definitely an 8 o'clock cigar and not for the faint of heart cigar smokers. This is a true classic in the best Cuban tradition. I love'm!
Clarke in Panama City January 18, 2007
"Disapointing"
Good looks,good burn, but, a tough draw and mediocre taste. Consistent through 10 of the smokes. The rest I gave away. So, I guess it rates a 10 in consistency.
R. Isaias in FL September 4, 2006
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Fuerte
Rocky Patel Xtreme