I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in San Francisco on September 26, 2003
Verified purchase

A couple of years ago, I cut myself down to 1 cigar a day, which I have with my martini when I get home from work. The winding down process is a treasured ritual, and demands a treasured cigar. This is it.

14 4
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Worst I have had (but I am new...)
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Denton TX on December 10, 2012

So.I have bought 3 "samplers" from Famous. This cigar started to fall apart around the 20 minute mark and I had to remove the outer wrapper 10 minutes later. I regret that I haven't reviewed the cigars that I have loved, It's just that I hated this one enough to throw out this disgust.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Great cigar great taste
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Temecula,CA on March 16, 2014

These are by far my favorite cigar. Says full but I like them and I am not typically a full cigar guy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Full bodied puros
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Florida on June 4, 2013

Great smoke. Easy draw. Well aged and full of flavor. Stands up to my Cubans. A real value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
66 consumer rating
Worst I have had (but I am new...)
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Denton TX on December 10, 2012

So.I have bought 3 "samplers" from Famous. This cigar started to fall apart around the 20 minute mark and I had to remove the outer wrapper 10 minutes later. I regret that I haven't reviewed the cigars that I have loved, It's just that I hated this one enough to throw out this disgust.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not only a Fantastic cigar, but the best ...
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Boston, MA on March 24, 2012
Verified purchase

... cigar you can bid on! Keep your Cubans, keep your Opus X's, keep your Padron 1926's, you can keep them all! Joya de Nicaragua is the best cigar on the planet hands down! The burn, the consistancy, the taste and the construction is flawless. If you like full bodied cigars, these are the ones to buy. Buy a box, keep it in your humidor, and take one out in 6 months, and get ready to be blown away! Even my wife loves the aroma! Now that's really saying something!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
an ok smoke
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in montgomery tx on November 18, 2010

Just a little overrated, will cure for a month and hope to rate it higher

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Goodyear, AZ on November 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I have enjoyed this cigar for several years, and never disappointed. Lot's of flavor and will made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
50
51 consumer rating
Will not buy again
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Maryland on April 7, 2010
Verified purchase

It has been a while since I smoked the cigar. I don't remember much, but what I do remember is I will not buy this cigar again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Best in the line.
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Hemet, CA on February 1, 2010

Easily the best of the Antano line. The belicoso perfectly marries strength and flavor without being overwhelming in any one area, none of the other sizes do this as well. Construction is excellent, and again this one performs better than the other vitolas in the line, offering a razor sharp burn and perfect draw every time. If you are looking to try this blend, look no further than the belicoso, it does the best job of showcasing what the Antano line has to offer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
YUCK!!
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Fort Smith, AR on April 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Bad taste,bad smell and bad aftertaste. I will stay with Rocky Patel Edge Battalion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great! One of the BEST!
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
by in Panama City on January 18, 2007

Definitely an 8 o'clock cigar and not for the faint of heart cigar smokers. This is a true classic in the best Cuban tradition. I love'm!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96