I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Full flavored perfection
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in Lexington, SC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Antano is truly a beautiful smoke. It's a full flavored wonder, never harsh, touch of sweetness. Let 'em sit in the humi and they just get better. If you love Newcastle beer do yourself a favor and pair it up with this smoke, preferably after a hearty meal. This is how tobacco was meant to be enjoyed!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
WORLD CLASS CIGAR
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in CALIFORNIA on February 20, 2013

I have not found a better smoke Cuban or otherwise. It's a 10.

1 2
recommended for you based on Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fabulous! Great Smoke
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in Wisconsin on January 15, 2014

Fantastic cigar. Usually smoke Indian tabac s, and tried this one from a sampler--will definitely be buying more in the future!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Full flavored perfection
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in Lexington, SC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Antano is truly a beautiful smoke. It's a full flavored wonder, never harsh, touch of sweetness. Let 'em sit in the humi and they just get better. If you love Newcastle beer do yourself a favor and pair it up with this smoke, preferably after a hearty meal. This is how tobacco was meant to be enjoyed!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Size
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

A good smoke, full power and solid tobacco flavors. And I really enjoy the 5.5 inch. Gives you an extra 10 min smoke over a traditional robusto size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Everything the description says -- 91 !!
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in Rapid City, SD on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Absolutely excellent. Super economical alternative to Opus X. A 'newbee' should taste this to see what flavor is. Every bit a 91 !!! 'Blast' can send me his.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Not for the weak!
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in Vista Ca on February 20, 2013

This is a grown man smoke. Newbies steer clear, this one will put some hair on your chest. Had one with Henny VSOP and...WOW! Def recommended it as an after dinner smoke, or a long hard day leading into the weekend. Strap ya boots up tight, this one will def take u for a ride.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in Coral Springs, Fl. on February 20, 2013

I believe my search for the perfect stogie has come to an end with these babies. I've been smoking these for about a week and each one is better than the one before. Great full body flavor down to the end. Don't engage one of these on an empty stomach.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Absolutely the very best if you can handle it!
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in Indiana on February 20, 2013

I love my full bodied smokes but was floored the first time I tried one of these babies, nothing could have prepared me for the overhwelming experience. These are by far the best of the best when it comes to full bodied smokes, just hang on and enjoy right down to the nub and be careful not to burn your fingers. A true 10 if ever I smoked one, it'll always grace my humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Knock me down good
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in Waipahu, Hawaii on February 20, 2013

This is a very full bodied smoke and not for the timid. I love full bodied cigars and these are ranked with the best in my book. Thick tasting espresso-like, peppery, unsweetened dark chocolate, real nice aftertaste on the tongue when done with an excellent scotch. The only thing I didn't like is that the first three had to be relit a few times when smoked a little past the half mark. Could have been that I was taking my sweet time enjoying between puffs. However, solved that with a couple of weeks in my humidor, must of picked up some extra moisture before reaching me. I'll keep this on my short list of favorite cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Blast!
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in middle east on February 20, 2013

Blast! I feel the need to blast these terrible cigars! Should I throw the whole box away? No, what, and give them the satisfaction of duping me? So should I give them to "friends" who don't know better? NO! because in the end I'll get the name of the guy who doesn't know his cigars. I won't give them the satisfaction; I'll smoke every bloody rotten one of them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful cigar!
for Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by in MN on February 20, 2013

After reading the reviews here, I decided to get a box of these sticks. WOW! These babies will knock your socks off if you're not prepared. I absolutely love these cigars and they are always in my humidor.

17 7
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96