I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
93
Consistency
97
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
A benchmark
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a smoke I've enjoyed for years and I can't say enough about it. To me, it's one of those cigars that is simply classic. Spicy, rich smoke. Grows increasingly complex with age. Rolled beautifully. Perfect balance.

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
...amazing...
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in Ottawa on April 5, 2014

I was looking for something new to add to my collection and based on the high ratings and description, got this. I was not disappointed. It s a crisp box pressing, nice warm colour, and the pre-light taste and smell inviting. From the first to the last puff, I really enjoyed myself - not something I ll give my novice friends, rather save this for myself.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
...amazing...
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in Ottawa on April 5, 2014

I was looking for something new to add to my collection and based on the high ratings and description, got this. I was not disappointed. It s a crisp box pressing, nice warm colour, and the pre-light taste and smell inviting. From the first to the last puff, I really enjoyed myself - not something I ll give my novice friends, rather save this for myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in TX on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Wow this was a great smoke.I wasn t expecting much flavor but these deliver. I will keep some in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The gem!
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in Capitol cigars on November 18, 2013
Verified purchase

We ll have had those cigars that are OK... But this cigar will blow your mind right out of the bundle of five that I received I smoked one, let me tell you a box of these should be in every aficionado humidor. As this truly is a gem very complex great draw and amazing aroma

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Old Reliaable.
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in Tennessee on May 9, 2013
Verified purchase

A box pressed beauty of a cigar. This cigar looks like a stick of dark chocolate. The construction is near perfect. The draw is always just right and the rich smoke is a delite. This isn't for the novice or first time cigar smoker. They would probaly turn green with nicotene overload. This is my desert Island cigar, has been for many years!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A benchmark
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a smoke I've enjoyed for years and I can't say enough about it. To me, it's one of those cigars that is simply classic. Spicy, rich smoke. Grows increasingly complex with age. Rolled beautifully. Perfect balance.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
AWESOME!!!!
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by in Long Island on July 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Cigar. A very smooth flavorable smoke. Didnt want the cigar to end. Smoked all the way down till I couldn't hold it anymore. There will always be some of these in my humidor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96