Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 18 of 18 reviews

"BoomBoom"
Ha-Cha-Cha. So tasty and strong, with no let down. Only thing I don't like is that I cannot start one, cut if off and pick up again. Must have time to finish all the way through. If you are the kind of person that usually thinks the more the better when it comes to flavor, you cannot be dissatisfied.
VinnyG in Detroit Area Suburbia December 20, 2004
""old school""
Smoked a few of these wonderfully constructed belicoso's & was hooked! Great depth on the taste with a full, rich, heavy body & a long lingering finish of pepper & coffee....YUM!.....
Barry Troie in Bondsville,Mass. November 27, 2004
"My all time Favoriate"
If you like La Gloria Cubana series R, you are going to LOVE the Joya Antano line! They are a mainstay in my humidor. If you dont love these cigars email me and I will send you out some mild girlie man cigars for free....
Nic in Bentonville, AR October 25, 2004
"JdN comes through again!"
Well JdN and their all NIC Puros are always a spicy treat. These 1970's are a true powerhouse with smoking depth and stick quality. My box of 1970 B's went quick but what is remembered most is the awesome aroma that will have others following you like your the Pied Piper. After a hearty steak dinner the 1970 with a dark beer rounds out the perfect evening. A must try cigar with a stout body, smooth draw, even burn and spicy finish.
Tabac Mack in Omak September 15, 2004
"Yes sir may i have another!"
WOW! Picked one up the other day after i heard some fellas talkin about them. Little difficult to get lit, but once its lit hold on! A great cigar that can knock your socks off! I don't think i could smoke one everyday, but what a rush! Incredible cigar in terms of body, flavor, and burn. mmm....can't wait till i get the courage to have another.
Stephen in Atlanta June 23, 2004
"Alpha Omega"
A POWERHOUSE Cigar. Full flavored, smoothe, and somewhat spicey. Try one and it will become your favoriate too. :)
James in Bentonville USA January 14, 2004
"Great cigar"
A couple of years ago, I cut myself down to 1 cigar a day, which I have with my martini when I get home from work. The winding down process is a treasured ritual, and demands a treasured cigar. This is it.
Brian in San Francisco September 26, 2003
"2nd strongest cigar I've had and I love them....."
The flavor of this cigar is fantastic. I love the size and shape of the Belicoso albeit a little odd. My ony complaint of the 2 boxes I've smoked is that they do not stay lit quite as well as most cigars. I had my last one from a box I bought 6 months ago and it is has a richness and a coffee bean flavor that can't be beat. It's in my top 5 of all time list and I've been smoking for 8 years and tried hundreds of cigars including Cubans when they were great.....and I haven't found a great cuban in over 3 years.
Hoyodeman in Colorado August 7, 2003
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Rocky Patel Xtreme